WHAT IS THE MOST IMPORTANT OR BEST MOMENT OF YOUR LIFE? : 100% Power Up.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

Photo_1618883519651.jpg
Best moment

Top of the day to you all great Steemians, it is of great delight that I am participating in this first contest organized by the latest Country Moderator for steemit-pak.

There is great joy when you see someone or people you mentored on a specific aspect of life become successful and most importantly become leaders that mentor's others.

THE MOST IMPORTANT OR BEST MOMENT OF YOUR LIFE

The most important and best moment of my life has been recently, it has to do with the author of this great contest @vvarishayy and that moment was when she told me that she had been selected as Country Moderator For Steemit Pakistan. Starting from how it all began in October 2020, she chatted me off facebook as regards my promoting steemit online and ask how she could go about it. After a little details she opted to register and finally did her introductory post on the 22nd of october 2020. Below is the Picture and link to her introductory post;

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErXKgkfkAcqKLkmADKHTWJeA4Bb5cJVtgPqTyfc1NvdSJ9xakjkgtvhcLR3rnmwUN6DCB8UYAtkVXkyaSJarTRTLmi6U8Cvjzfve.jpeg
@vvarishayy Introductory Pics

20210123_101200.png

Her keen interest, fast learning skills and inquisitiveness caught my attention and I immediately knew she would do well in steemit. Time passed and I was impressed when she reached her target of 1000SP in December, exactly 60 days after she joined steemit. Below is the screenshot and link to her post of achieving 1000SP;

Screenshot_20210420_013515.jpg
@vvarishayy 1000SP Milestone

20210123_101200.png

The best part was when she finally told me she had been chosen as a country moderator for Steemit Pakistan in March of 2021, I was never surprised but instead I was over excited because I predicted something similar and it came to pass. Sometime in December 2020 she participated in a contest titled "HOW DID I FIND STEEMIT" which she tagged me and my reply to that post was commending her effort and telling her that she would soon become Country Representative for her country Pakistan. This is because she is obviously active despite her busy schedule in school and also formats all her entry professionally. Below is the picture and link to that post;

Screenshot_20210420_015636.jpg
Screenshot Of My Prediction 4 Months Ago

20210123_101200.png

Below is also the picture and link to her acceptance of the post of a Country Moderator;

5JTYhfHc4YoBkf1Ez8mb7Fr86MreCTSXSgftXfXDQXTG1vNoer5dRCB5qH3mKFUxXnWUo1u6J6s7CiCLgoy6WMe8NBGdgcXj9PC9fHpULZcJT1HHNWvXykdvV4mw7sJ9x7SJuihRm1W47kQGAEXaRYmMwv2uVhXQa9dyroKd4UG7AycM89seJJhKG73u8wQeFnhwr8Vk1W4mFJNr.png
I@vvarishayy Acceptance Post

Today I stand to tell you that her news of representing Pakistan on steemit as a Moderator is the most important or best moment of my life because it is a great feeling when you build a successful leader. Besides her, other users like @mato445 and @ayomide1110 have been impressing me as well. Nothing feels good like seeing a baby grow into an adult, it calls for fulfillment and content.

WE RISE BY LIFTING OTHERS

20210123_101200.png

CONCLUSION

At this point I believe that you can relate with my best moment of life, thank you @vvarishayy for organising this great contest and also giving me the opportunity to express how proud I am of you. Keep doing great and the sky is your starting point. Thank you @steemit-pak for the support as well. I thereby invite @mato445, @ayomide1110 and @rebecca97 to participate in this awesome contest.

Cc;
@trafalgar
@gunthertopp
@stephenkendal


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow, I wasn't expecting this :)
Thank you for participating and thank you for introducing steemit to me. I can't thank you enough ❤️

Entry #3

Thank you for making the time and effort worthwhile, it can only get better dear @vvarishayy.

#nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55