How Did I Find Steemit | 100% power upsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Nursery4 years ago

Hello everyone 😊
I hope you all are doing great and having quality time here.
First of all I would like to thank @belenguerra for this amazing contest.
So let's begin my story here :))

03-45-52-kn.gif

How did I find steemit?

I was working as a freelancer for 2 websites. My work was to write product descriptions. To be honest I wasn't enjoying that work but doing that because doing something is far better than doing nothing.

I was using Facebook and searching about some freelancing work then I saw a post by @iamlynxie. His post was about steemit then I talked with him and he gave me all information regarding steemit that Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social media website, which rewards its users with the cryptocurrency .

I didn't know how to post or Anything about steemit. I thought @cryptokannon is the founder of steemit but she corrected me and told me that she's not, Ned Scott is one of the founders of Steemit though, but he hands over Steemit to Justin Sun last February. My bad :)

image.png
source

He helped me in making posts and guided me what do to and then I started posting #thediarygame and taking part in other contest.

Then I stopped working as a freelancer because I wasn't enjoying that work and started posting here.

image.png

I stopped wasting my time over other social media platforms. It gives you reward when you post while no other social media platform do that.

I spent a lot of time, efforts and energy in making good posts and now I'm doing good alhumdulillah in just 2 months I've achieved so much here alhumdulillah. I'm enjoying my journey 🤠

And special thanks to my friend @haidermehdi he helped me a lot and still helping me if I stuck in any difficulty. This comment is of my first post, when I was perplexed regarding posting. And he was right now I'm making quality posts now :)

IMG_20201227_075112.jpg

My first diary was so messed up, I didn't know how to add proper links and pictures, caption and I was comparing my first diary post with the latest one and I'm glad to see the difference.

I'm doing great here just because of the support of you all.
Thank you for reading my story.

Mentioning respected,
@steemcurator01,@steemcurator02 and @steemcurator07

Sort:  

Shared ⬇️
IMG_20201227_084620.jpg

 4 years ago 

Great write up dear, you are far better than when you started and making progress @vvarishayy. From day 1 I knew you'd do well on steemit. Am glad you appreciate and participate very well, soon you might be a Country Representative for Pakistan from what I see.

Keep Steeming Hot dear.

#twopercent #nigeria

My pleasure ❤️

soon you might be a Country Representative for Pakistan from what I see.

inshaAllah insha'Allah thanks for your kind words (✷‿✷)

 4 years ago 

You are welcome.

You will be one of good writer keep continue good work .steemit is best place to learn write read best thoughts best of luck
#onepercent #pakistan

Thanks for your kind words and support sir ☺️

Your joining story is very interesting @vvarishayy and now you are doing good job at steemit after leaving the freelancing.
Steemit is very amazing platform and far better than the freelancing platforms.
Keep it up!

Thanks for your support and kind words :)

Thank you very much, my friend!

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Nursery Community contest!

You have been voted by @belenguerra, as a member of the Steem Greeters team STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator account @steemcurator03 to support newcomers who enter steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest Steem Community update!


Have a nice day!

Glad that you decide to be active more and spend your time more on this steemit platform. It far more worthwhile than other social media actually for posting, hopefully more great content creator coming here so we don't need to go out there to discover contents that adding value to our life.

Yes you are absolutely right 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85