Daily Upvote Report Using @steemit-pak - Helping Out Community Members (24 Posts Today !) - [29/5/21]

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

image (16).jpg

Hello to all Steemit Pakistan Members as many of the members were asking to make a daily report on how i am helping out our Community Members So here it is !

Purpose :

The main purpose of making this report is to show our community members that we are with them and working 24/7 for our community betterment,growth and success.

We are trying our Level best to help our Community Members rather than getting ourselves benefits Like other people are doing.

Upvote Report Using @steemit-pak

I have Upvoted Around 24 Members !

UsernameLink
@alirasheedLink
@suboohiLink
@saharsaqiLink
@areebabaigLink
@ammar2021Link
@cryptokrazeLink
@attiyaasgharLink
@malikkingLink
@waniaaLink
@ahmadshehzadLink
@yasin120Link
@fabihaLink
@abeehaLink
@musharafLink
@alirazaopLink
@mustafaaabidLink
@ahsanbilalLink
@aniqamashkoorLink
@ramzanbaowLink
@zeeshanakramLink
@salmanwainsLink
@shaharyarbaigLink
@fatimafahimLink
@sanablLink

Together with my team Members We all Will support Each and Every Community Member through Upvotes and appreciations !

Thankyou so much everyone who are always with me by my side.

Yours,
Hassanabid,
Country Representative Of Pakistan.

Sort:  

Assalamualaikum Dear Respected @hassanabid I hope you will be fine. Actually I gave introduction in newcomers community few days ago and i wasn't been noticed by anyone else. Kindly help me to verify my Achievement 1 I shall be very thankful to you @wyhed
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@wyhed/introduction-by-wyhed-achievement-1-post

I am really sorry for it ! I have verified it now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62861.17
ETH 2466.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67