Better life || The Diary Game || by @malikking

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam-u-Alikum!

I hope all Steemit Pakistan member is well and good. Here is my diary game. I go to Chichawatni.

image.png

I get up early in the morning and after praying I recite the Koran and then I go to the graveyard I keep this routine of my daily.
Then I read Islamic books which benefited me a lot. This book also includes Beheshti Gohar.

I had to go to Chichawatni. I remembered that I had to go to Chichawatni, so I will tell you my journey to Chichawatni today.

Immediately after breakfast, he got ready and left for Chichawatni. On the way there is a toll plaza which I am showing you in the picture.

image.png

image.png

And I had less petrol in my bike, so I came to the PSO pump to get some petrol.

image.png
Shortly after, I reached Chichawatni.

image.png

I had to do some shopping there. First I went to the mobile shop. From there I bought a mobile and I also bought airports.

image.png

image.png

After buying all these things, I went to a shoe store where I bought a shoe.

image.png

image.png

After buying the shoe, I went to a watch shop where I bought a watch۔
I left home after completing all my shopping. I took some pictures on the way home.

After all this, I arrived home very late. In the evening, I teach the Qur'an to the children who were late today. Then I came and listened to their lessons and told them further.

Thanks for watching my post.

Steemit Pakistan.jfif

"Subscribe Steemit Pakistan"

I you want to more about me click this link below
Achievement : 1 Introduction through verification @malikking

Special Thanks:
@cryptokraze
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@rashid001

Regards: @malikking

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have made a very good post and you have bought a new mobile. Congratulations to you.
But if you do not feel bad, do not take selfies while riding a motorcycle while going somewhere because it is very dangerous.
So be careful.

 3 years ago 


This post has been upvoted by the @steemit-pak official account


Delegate Steem Power To Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
 3 years ago 

Very busy day . But in this busy day you complete his shopping great. Keep it up

Yes sure bor

very busy day.good diary game.
keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47