Better_Life - The Diary Game - Travelling in Pakistan with my family during COVID-19 - (29th/May/2021)- 300% Powerup

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

As u all know, Nowadays we all are at home and spending a boring and depressing life only because of covid-19. So, I decided to plan a tour with our family. All the family members are happy with this decision of mine.
Today, my first day of PAKISTAN-TOUR.
I'm Protecting my family by using sanitizer and also wearing a mask.
First of all, we bought tickets from Karachi to Islamabad.

AAA.jpeg

B.jpeg

C.jpeg

Our flight time is 7:00 am And that time we got breakfast in flight Then we reached Islamabad safely After that we went to the hotel.

3.1.jpeg

4th.jpeg

4.1.jpeg

Then decided to go SWAT first.

5th.jpeg

5.1.jpeg

D.jpeg

E.jpeg

Here are some pictures of swat valley.

8yj.jpeg

We also enjoyed the Swat samosa

9th.jpeg

10th.jpeg

SWAT weather is partly cloudy right now.
The temperature is 21°C

11.jpeg

12.jpeg

I want to tell you some of the benefits of traveling.
Travel Makes You More Joyful.
Travel Lets You Recharge or Energize.
Traveling Relieves Stress and Anxiety.
Traveling Can Boost Your Imagination.
Traveling Opens Your Mind.
Travel Makes You Physically Healthier.
Traveling Can Boost Your Creativity.

T--Tour
R--Ride
A--Adventure
V--Vacation
E--Enjoy
L--Learn

13.jpeg

14.jpeg

That's all for today, for my family. I hope you all enjoyed after reading my post.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

I was totally focused over these different places.especially Swat ka Samosa haha idk why i always get attracted towards food ❤️.

Ohh yes you forgot to add plus code for locations will tell you about it,once you get free let me know.

 3 years ago 

Btw, It's not the end yet 😉
yay tw trailer hai....
Picture abhi baki hai mere dost 🤩
just wait and watch🥳
You told me very well about the plus code for locations. I'm very thankful to you🌟
Keep supporting me😇
Your passion always motivates me🤗✨

Ohoo full in action ❤️😉

 3 years ago 

Hehehe🤣
Yeah.... as always😎🤓😜

 3 years ago 

Airsial Attracts me more to reading this diary coz i’m from Sialkot LOL 😂
By the way you well explained the meanings of Travel✨

Hahahahaha.... Exactly , me tooo😄😉 after all sialkoti😂😂

 3 years ago 

Thankyou so much ahtisham🤩. Next time I'll make "Anday ka Halwa"😋 and will upload the pictures for the people of Sialkot🥰 so that you will be more happy😉😂
btw, It was just a joke🤪😝

 3 years ago 

Haha Sure i’ll wait for your next diary 😊where you’ll make anday ka halwa 😂

 3 years ago 

Heehehhe... done done 🤣😂🤭

 3 years ago 


This post has been upvoted by the @steemit-pak official account


Delegate Steem Power To Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
 3 years ago 

your diary game today is very attractive. Through your post we get a chance to visit beautiful places of Pakistan like Sawat Valley.

 3 years ago 

Thankyou and stay tuned for more beautiful places!

 3 years ago 

A nice diary with great pictures. An increase in the number of words would make this much more beautiful.

Ps: Try to use the what3words locations to make your post more attractive.

The use of these locations has been directly explained by @rashid001 in his post. The link is given below.

https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@rashid001/how-to-include-what3words-location-codes-complete-guide

Regards,
Haidermehdi.
Country Representative pakistan.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your suggestion and support.🤗🤩 I'll use more words in the next post.😇
btw, You're doing a great job.👌
May ALLAH bless you Ameen🌟
Keep supporting me🥰

 3 years ago 

Thankyou so much.
Aameen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41