INTRODUCTION BY @wyhed ACHIEVEMENT 1 POST

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,
This is my achievement 1 post and I am glad to be a part of this community now. I've seen very kind hearted&lovely people here who gives respect to each other which is really appreciable. Best wishes for all the community members from bottom of my heart :)

Who am i ?

My name is @wyhed i am resident of Lahore city in Pakistan. I was born in rural area. I can speak English, Urdu and Punjabi as well. I am 19 year's old. I completed my early education from my city known as Basirpur then i moved to Lahore for higher studies.

IMG20210526100148.jpg

Hobbies

Wandering is my favourite hobby. Travelling gives me a totally different vibe. I love northern area's of Pakistan. Murree, Naran Kaghan, Neelum Valley, Arang kel are one of my most favorite places on the Earth. These are very cool and cold places.

Actually I don't like Urban Life because of the air pollution, noise pollution etc According to me the village is very calm. I am fond of flowers, plants and greenery. I like to play badminton as well.
Scrolling is also my another hobby 😅😌

received_900374586807602.jpeg

Snapchat-1476459980.jpg

Snapchat-1935493888.jpg

Career

By profession i am a Real Estate Agent. After completing my intermediate i was interested in the Real Estate so i joined my uncle's company. So for now i am learning this field.

20210208_115536.jpg

20210208_123428.jpg

20210208_114931.jpg

Extras

Gaming and movies are also my another favorite subject. I've played alot of game's till now. PUBG, Need fo Speed, GTA San Andreas, Vice city, Tekken 3 and IGI these are the games which i played most. Fast and Furious, Mission Impossible, King's Man the Secret Service & Titanic are mine fav movies till now. Pakistani dramas are also worth watching.

How i joined Steemit

One of my old dear friend told me about this amazing platform. He taught me how to post. I am very thankful to him that he introduced me to steemit and now i m lovin' it. I will try my best to share my daily routine and my views regarding the cryptocurrency. The crypto has changed lives of many people around the globe.

Snapchat-1434442099.jpg

Specially I want to thank these nice people who runs this glorious community. I've seen Newcomer's are welcomed warmly.

Photography by @wyhed

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit✨

Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform

Take a quick look on this post by @cryptokannon to begin with the rest of the #achievementtasks 🖤

Yours sincerely @rezzy7709

Ratings:3
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38