The Diary Game - 24-10-2020 - Done with challenge post about "THE FUTURE OF CRYPTO"steemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

Hello to the Steemit family and welcome to another post.

This platform has so far given me so much to get amazed and i am pretty sure that what i am doing for it is near to equal :)
Let's begin the diary game for today now :p

My Entry image for LID by @SteemAlive
Today when i woke up, the first thing that i saw was a message from @focusnow and that was about the LID Reporting. I remembered that i had lately participated in quite an old LID report so i wanted it from my heart to participate it this time. I don't seek rewards there but posting there made me meet many of my friends there whom i had been missing for days now. So i had used this image as a wake up image for the LID Report.
Then i played few games of Chess, i got beaten by a guy today and he challenged me to play again, i then woke up seriously and played another game but this time i defeated him within first 10 moves and he was completely shocked. By then i was completely fresh. I paid regards to him and then left the game to do Breakfast and Get fresh.

In the Afternoon:

When i got free from breakfast and morning duties, i turned on my laptop started writing upon the challenge by @steemitblog that is : The Future Of Cryptocurrency , I minimized the topic for myself by restricting it to Pakistan first so that people know what are the conditions that we are working with. Then i globalized the post and completed the challenge accordingly. I think my whole day got taken by this little challenge by @steemitblog. As i really worked hard over that and gathered quite relevant information. @steemcurator01 might want to give the that a read :p

In the evening

I am a football addict so i couldn't live without football perhaps 😉. As soon as it was 5:30 pm, i went out to play football. I was not in much form today so i missed two or 3 chances to score goals but they were not like that hit them off-target, the keeper saved them today. Only at the last minute i scored the goal , also that was only a tap-in goal for me and my team was winning already. But that goal gave me some confidence. The opponent today were quite weak so some bad performances could be ignored 😉

The last phase of the day

Now when i came back home, i did dinner first of all and then i proofread my post for the challenge, i observed some mistakes hence had to rectify them. Then when the post was ready to be shared i faced a horrible power breakdown and it was expected that the lights might be off for a day. I got worried but soon the news came from authorities that it just a matter of 5 minutes and soon it would be back. As soon as it was back, i set the post to 100% powerup and posted in the STEEMIT PAKISTAN community. Then i checked some other posts of my fellow steemians. Today we also got a new member in our community who is very excited to grow here on this platform and her name is @vvarishayy. Welcome the Steemit Platform mam :). After giving some tips to the new comers, i then started writing my Diary game post for today. I know i have used almost no images today :( I didn't get the chance to capture anything as i was in very deep studies with the challenge post :p


That's all for my today's diary game post. Hope to see you all tomorrow :)
Special Mentions to:
@cryptokannon
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Follow @steemitblog for more Updates.


Thankyou for reading :)
Yours, @haidermehdi
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by Rashid001 , A Country Representative from PAKISTAN. we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

You can participate the two contests running now by @steemitblog which are well rewarded.

  1. My Town In Ten Pics - Ends 25th Oct - 2020
  2. Steem Crypto Challenge Month - Ends Nov 1st -2020
  3. Other Contests

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community

 4 years ago 

I am surely looking to participate there as well :)

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

 4 years ago 

Thanks a lot for the Kind Support.
Thankyou so much :)

 4 years ago (edited)

Seriously you @haidermehdi solved many of my problems I was facing then ..
Won't thank you as you said XD

#onepercent #pakistan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69