The Diary Game - 1-10-2020 - Happy October.steemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

Hello and welcome to the Steemit Family.

First of all a very happy month of October to all of you. I pray that this brings you with health, happiness and everything you need. Amen.

image.png
Captured using Samsung S7 early in the morning

Before i begin today's activities, i would like to thank @steemitblog, @steemcurator01 and the steemit team to be exact, for re-starting this diary game as a routine. This will give a chance to many new users to adopt the steemit platform and love this place.

Now to start with, i woke early in the morning for fajr, i washed my mouth, did wuzu and then offered Namaz. Now it has become my routine to do this and i am very happy over this. Then as today i had a meeting in my university, i had to leave for university straightaway. I booked an Uber instantly and without even doing breakfast i went out to look for uber. The driver called me that i am near somewhere and would be reaching in 2 minutes. Despite his statement, he took over 15 minutes to arrive at my location and started making silly excuses. I was angry because i could see him stopped at a tea shop near my location. I was in a hurry because i had told the similar tea maker to please prepare breakfast for me i am coming in exactly 5 minutes. Now when i took the uber to that shop and told the shop-keeper that i got late because of uber being late, he said to me that this man was here for 10 minutes or so and i also served him tea, you could have asked him to bring it for you. And there i caught the driver that you were saying you messed with the streets but its a different story? So he apologized and said that i was hungry. I readily Forgave him and said its alright But don't ever tell a lie to anyone ever please :)
I think this was a sort of #actofkindness which i did with the uber driver.

When i finished my ride with the Uber, i asked him how much the bill was, and he replied with 750 rupees, this equals to almost $4.5. I said to him kindly recheck the amount that you said and then he told me that it is 750 and i am not lying this time. I was quite surprised that how can the bill go this high, Anyways i paid him the bill and then waited for a friend of mine to pick me up so that we could head to the Meeting finally. During this wait, i also captured a selfie that i would like to share :p

Selfie captured using S7
I took this selfie when i was waiting for a friend of mine who would come to pick me so that we could head together to meeting. He made it on time and arrived at the location. I then sat with him and we went to the meeting. Now the Big Surprise is that this meeting was for the recruitment of 2 friends of mine who showed their interest in steemit, also include a friend who is an old user, so i motivated him to join steemit back. The friend who picked me was none other than @hassanabid and our new recruits are @faisee and @hasansid. They along with @dabeerahmed, @@@shahab1998 and @yarhassan have started making achievement posts, i hope @cryptokannon would see them
The old member who has now joined us back is @ibad4242

It was a long detailed meeting as it was getting difficult for us to explain our new members about what actually steemit is. We did our best and at the end all of them agreed to join steemit and then we created their accounts. We had detailed sessions with them and explained them about steem power and Steem backed dollar.

After this, i tend to return back to home and i was out of cash, so i took some amount from @hassanabid and then booked careem this time. It was a very bad experience for me with Uber in the morning and much better with careem in the far afternoon.

In The Evening Today

I reached home at about 5:30 in the evening and was feeling quite tired. But then i got a message from a friend and he said that i have posted my introduction, achievement 1 and i was quite surprised. After viewing his post, i then went outside to have some football. I played football almost after a week as i was ill again and i am still ill but much more better. I played football and there we met a new man. He challenged us for match on Saturday and we readily accepted the challenge. He was quite arrogant over his team so we told him to take his team here and then we would have a good game of football.
I didn't do much activity after i returned home from the ground as i then got super tired.
I am very happy writing this diary game post because this had become a habit of mine to come to steemit and share my days with all of my friends and also read their day.
Thanks to @steemitblog and @steemcurator01 for brining it back.

When i reached home, i just took shower and then had a deep sleep. I woke up to the alarm at 11 pm and then started writing my diary post for today. After this, i would do the dinner, check my community and others and then would have a good sleep.

Thankyou for giving it a read.

Yours, @haidermehdi.
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Here is My Introduction
Also Follow @steemit-pak for upcoming contests and community updates


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

Have A Good Day All Of You :)

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @haidermehdi 😊👋

 4 years ago 

Ohh thanks a lot for paying your visit. Extremely grateful :)

Thank you 🙇

 4 years ago 

@haidermehdi, your day was somehow stressful. Some people does not know the importance of keeping to time but all the same, I am happy that he later showed.
You are doing a great job in promoting steemit. Your hard work will surely pay off
#steemitconnection #steemalive #onepercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

I am trying my best to bring people to steemit. Thanks for your prayers my friend :)
#onepercent #pakistan #affable

Wish you happy october @haidermehdi
this is great you continued your Diaries and you explained your 1st diary well.

sometimes i used to travel through uber ride from baldia to korangi their service is good. But i am also surprised to know about the charges becouse its too high then regular charges .

And thanks for you mention all new friends joined at steemit from pakistan.
Make sure to invite them to participate in #thediarygame , make their diary posts regularly, and follow @steemitblog for updates..
I appreciate you and @hassanabid are doing really good efforts

#twopercent #pakistan

Thankyou so much @rashid001 Indeed together with @haidermehdi we are trying to gather most of our friends who have great Excellency or we can say they are very talented

actually most of the people do these kind of things like lie'ing infront of people to get their own benefits like that Uber rider had done their,

the problem is you live to far from my house otherwise i could have pick you up from their.

the day was very tough for me because of explaining the new commers was a very tough job. especially the achievements part also they were curious to know about the earning 😂

#twopercent #pakistan

 4 years ago 

Hahha yes it really was, i hope they will now start writing their diary games :p
#onepercent #affable

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @rashid001 A Country Representative from Pakistan we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join A Better Life with steem Project
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45