Betterlife - The Diary Game - A day of travelling (22/11/20)

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello steemit

How are you all? Hope you all are good. Let’s write about yesterday, the reason I didn’t post yesterday is because I spent all day in travelling.
So yesterday my day started at 8:00 am with breakfast and a bath. My family decided to travel to interior sindh to our home to take break from hectic life. So we decided our journey at 11:00 am
697859CA-EC6F-4813-8BF5-9DF003A6A846.gif
location
Our journey took break at Nooriabad fuel station for fuel and refreshment. After break we again started our journey and stopped at Hyderabad for lunch break at pizza hut.
0209F96D-BA08-40E5-B0CB-0E4B8D43EFEF.jpeg
location
After enjoying our lunch, we started our journey towards our home in interior Sindh. As our journey continues for little bit longer, it was getting bit boring so we decided to take another break for tea and we stopped at kaka hotel in saeedabad.

8E1CC60E-7FF7-46C9-9A3A-423958C9FEA0.jpeg
location
After tea break we decided to continue our journey without any break and we did that. In between travelling I remembered that I had to participate in contest by @steemit-pak but I had no pic for participation at that time because I have all my data in my laptop, so I decided to capture pic at that exact time to participate.
6913C5DB-8938-44E1-B7BD-AFAC7CFC37DF.jpeg
I captured this pic in moving car with my mobile, I know this is not good entry for participation but I had give my input to this contest which I did. So after travelling for 6 and more hours we finally reached our destination, met our family and had dinner. It was very tiring day due to travelling so I slept early to get good sleep, which was all about my yesterday. Hope you like reading it.


Special Mentions to:

@cryptokannon
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03

Follow @steemitblog for more Updates.


Thank you for Reading :)
Yours, @faisee
Click here know about me
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thankyou for sharing your ay with us.
And thankyou for participating in the contest. We value your efforts for the community. Good luck and hope you had a safe journey :)
#onepercent #pakistan

 3 years ago 

I hope you spent a great journey...
The photo wasn't that bad atleast you participated.

Hi @faisee, you are on our 500SP Minnowsupport Support Program Pick List.
I encourage you to continue making your publications in order to give you the proper support. Thank you.
You have been visited by @edlili24, Steem Greeters of STEEM POD Project and we are visiting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support newcomers entering steemit and to curate the 500SP Minnowsupport Program 500SP Minnowsupport Program.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest Steem Community update.

 3 years ago 

Surely will do it, I’m currently not well that’s why I’m not active enough

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95