"A perfect Day In Your Imagination" || My participation post || @malaikaqitluq

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

"A Perfect Day In Your Imagination"


Asslam O Alaikum!
This is Malaika and I hope you all are doing great. Well this is my first participation post in a contest organized by @event-horizon, and I found the topic fascinating. So let's go to an imaginative perfect day routine. a day without any problem.


I am staying in a house of my favorite design, where there are lots of trees. I wake up early in the morning as I love dawns. A good breakfast makes a day, so I would make a cup of coffee with a light breakfast of pancakes or cereals or an egg sandwich. I don't like staying in bed lately so after having a breakfast, I will go on a morning walk of 30 minutes and while walking, I will observe the unnoticeacble things gifted by Allah Almighty. On returning, I will work till lunch as I will be working from home, an online business as I am a business women in my dreams because I don't like working under a boss instead, I prefer to work with a team. At lunch, I will have a nice healthy meal with a veggie salad. After that, I will help in house chores to get fresh after working. Then, I will get ready in the evening, take my camera and will go on trips, usually a drivewith my sister or sometimes with my bestie. exploring the city and visiting different shops for gaining knowledge of the latest trends, capturing aesthetic pictures of landscape and nature. I will spend my evening near a beach sitting and watching the sun set with the music turned on. I just love travelling and will write all the stuff in my diary. To keep an account of the moments I enjoyed, I will also paste one picture. Soon after, I will return home, get fresh and spent some quality time with my family, gossiping and have dinner. In dinner, I will cook the meal by myself as I would prefer something spicy and delicious at night. After having dinner, I will sit near the window in my room, where I will watch the city's crowd and lighting by either reading a book for 45 minutes or playing a guitar.
What I love is that it is rain at night and I am watching it from my house. At 10 o clock, I will go to sleep to get ready for the next amazing day.

IMG_0782.JPG


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your post dinner activities are my favourite. I would also love to end my day by slowly unwinding in my room.

Thank you for sharing your perfect imaginary day.

Entry Approved. ✔️

Thanks, @event-horizon for consideration. you're most welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60833.36
ETH 3370.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49