"A Perfect Day in Your Imagination" | by @josantos

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

people-3144645__480.jpg
Source


Greetings to every member of this great community, the Steemit Pakistan community. I want to first acknowledge the presence of one of the persons I respect so much in the person of @disconnect for gathering the contest in one place. Today while looking for a contest to put down I went to his blog and I stumbled on this amazing contest organised in this very community by @event-horizon where the topic is centred on A Perfect Day in Your Imagination.

Seeing the contest, a lot of thoughts came to my mind and I asked myself what exactly is the problem of the people around me and what is the possible solution to their problems as well. After much contemplation, I came to realize that the cause of people not being happy in most settings is when people are hungry. So in this article, I'm going to be looking at a perfect day based on the situation where hunger has been eliminated in the land.

Hunger can cause a lot of things in people living in a particular community. Whenever people are kept hungry you will notice that they think of nothing rather than how to commit crimes such as stealing, kidnapping etc. In this article today I'm picturing a day that the whole of this will be no more. A day where there will be a lot of food for everyone to eat and have some left over.

Once there is food crime will reduce drastically, everyone will be happy and other forms of trouble such as envy, jealousy and others will be eliminated. So in my case, the only perfect day I'm picturing right now is when their hunger will disappear completely and everyone has 3 Square meals on daily basis. Am certain that the world, in general, will be a better place once this is put in place.

A time like the days of old when people eat and get satisfied. Where people are not scared of sharing what they have because they have confidence that they won't sleep hungry because they will always be food available. Here is my society, a lot of people are seen doing illegal activities or the other, once you are opportune to interrogate them you will discover that it is hi her that leads them to the very acts. So once this is handling the world will be more peaceful because everyone will mind his or her business knowing full well that everyone is important.


Conclusion


The truth is that once someone can combat hunger, then the issues that will be left for him to solve will be minor issues. Hunger plays a very important role in the life of everyone in the world today. Once hunger is settled, then crimes and every form of illegal activity will stop completely. I want to sincerely appreciate the organiser of this wonderful contest and also use this medium to invite a few of my friends to participate in the contest as well. I invite @dave-hanny and @yakspeace to join the contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You are right, that time is really lost when people eat and get satisfied, perhaps urge of high standards of life made us worried and unsatisfied

You are right my friend thanks for the comment.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04.

Curated By - @simonnwigwe

Curation Team - The Efficient Seven

Loading...
 2 years ago 

You highlighted a very important global issue or atleast in the developing countries. Many people die daily due to malnutrition. I second that hunger leads to other crimes.

What a blissful day that would be when every child, every poor person gets to eat whatever they like. I appreciate your imagination of a perfect day.

Thank you for participating in the contest. Entry Approved. ✔️

 2 years ago 

Thankyou for Posting in Steemit Pakistan.

CheckAction
#Club50
Burn Steem 25
Steemexclusive
Number Of Words513
Number Of Upvotes78
Number Of Comments6

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52