A perfect day in my imagination

A perfect day in my imagination

Life is so great but if one's imagination could come to reality, everyday will be a perfect day.
This is how my perfect day will look like.
My perfect day dream may sound crazy but damn if one can't have crazy imaginations then life won't be a great as it may be. My perfect day in my imagination goes thus:


Waking up to a bright day in a summer period, no phone calls from the office, no noise from the neighbors kids. Just sweet calm and quietness, with a gentle cup of good coffee.

Get off to the beach to lay off some steam, pretty girls all around. While on the beach, I sit and watch pretty ladies in slow motion, with booties swinging from left to right like beads on a string. 🤣🤣

istockphoto-1174063124-612x612.jpg
source

By 11 am, I get to visit a beach restaurant and have stakes for breakfast. Followed by a visit to a beauty massage palour for a touch on those bones of mine.😅

Probably it's 2pm, I head over to my place and take a good nap without me thinking about work, or anything else but to have a cool day free from stress.

Let's say I wake up by 5pm, I'll go out for lunch and have some good food then invite some friends and hang out at a club to unwind with some drinks and hit on a pretty girl, take her home and have fun.
This is my imagination of a perfect day.👌

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Thankyou for Posting in Steemit Pakistan.

CheckAction
No Club
Burn Steem 25
Steemexclusive
Number Of Words258
Number Of Upvotes23
Number Of Comments1
 2 years ago 

"Tell me the author of this post is a boy without telling me the author of this post is a boy".

Thank you for participating. Hope you will stay active and power up your rewards. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52