Betterlife || The diary game || 12/04/2022 || 20% payout of this post to @steemit pakistan

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

How square measure you people? I hope that you just all are fine by the Grace of GOD. i'm conjointly fine with the grace of Supreme Being ALMIGHTY ❤️.

MORNING 🌄

Today get on my feet at 5: thirty AM. I cannot offered the prayer in time as a result of i used to be a bit late.I regret that I did not open my eyes. now once arousal, I checked out the clock. it had been 0.5 past 5. I in haste performed Wudhu and offered Fajr prayer. as was common once prayer I recite the Holy Koran.After recitation I went for a go in my field. after I went for a walk on the field, I saw roses with condensation drops on them. I quickly took footage of themAfter that I created breakfast for my nieces as a result of they'd to travel to high school. at that time I conjointly Ate breakfast and fell asleep.Then I made tea for myself.Here I am showing the tea made by me.

IMG_20220412_155358.jpg

AFTERNOON

After breakfast I woke once more at twelve o'clock. at that time I washed my face and brushed my teeth. I clean my closet nowadays.After cleansing, I steamed for my sisters as a result of they'd to travel to the academy.

IMG_20220412_155424.jpg

EVENING

My friends came to my house within the evening and that i was terribly happy to examine them as a result of we have a tendency to hadn't seen one another during a very long time. we have a tendency to Saturday and talked for a short while, I created tea for them.
And then they insisted on going out and that we went out for a walk. we have a tendency to all Ate goll gappas along a yummy 🤤😋dish

IMG_20220412_071347.jpg

Then we have a tendency to visited a edifice and Ate.
After that day choked with happiness I return to my home and she or he return to her home.I was terribly tired nowadays therefore I sleep at around 10pm
It was an excellent day❤️

Hope so everyone will like my diary and also appreciate my efforts.

Here is my achievement1 link
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@esha133/introduction-post

Special thanks to

@haidermehdi
@event-horizon
@hassanabid
@vvarishayy

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

U wrote so well.
Just some little suggestions
1.Use footer at the end of each paragraphy it will make ur post more presentable.
2.use that picture of which u talked about above.U
Said

Then I made tea for myself.Here I am showing the tea made by me.
But u didnot upload tea photo but a flower' photo.And the picture of the tea is uploaded where u did not mention it.

3.Drop ur achievement 1 post link at the end of the post

Ok.
Sorry for mistake
I will correct it and also I will drop my achievement1 link

Ok
Sorry for mistake
I will correct it

 3 years ago 

Don't set beneficiaries.
And if you really want to set, then steemit-pak is the right account not steemit-pakistan.

I would prefer pak-charity to be set as a beneficiary for this month :)

Ok

Ok
Thank you for cooperation

 3 years ago 
CheckAction
Plagiarism
No
Club StatisticsNo Club
Prime Member
No
Verified Member
Yes
Steemexclusive
Yes
Number Of Words367
Betterlife Tag
Yes
Pakistan Tag
Yes

Account operated by haidermehdi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65921.21
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69