You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Betterlife || The diary game || 12/04/2022 || 20% payout of this post to @steemit pakistan

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

U wrote so well.
Just some little suggestions
1.Use footer at the end of each paragraphy it will make ur post more presentable.
2.use that picture of which u talked about above.U
Said

Then I made tea for myself.Here I am showing the tea made by me.
But u didnot upload tea photo but a flower' photo.And the picture of the tea is uploaded where u did not mention it.

3.Drop ur achievement 1 post link at the end of the post

Sort:  

Ok.
Sorry for mistake
I will correct it and also I will drop my achievement1 link

Ok
Sorry for mistake
I will correct it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66050.37
ETH 2629.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68