CLUb100 || Conducted 2 Online Sessions to help Users Improve Post Quality || Guidance about New Curation Teams!

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

Hello and Greetings Everyone. Assalamualaikum. This is your very own Haidermehdi, Country Representative of Pakistan and Admin Steemit Pakistan. April has come to us with the precious month of Ramadan. I remember all of us welcomed this year with huge celebrations and I am sure that we all are still enjoying it!


image.png

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png


Ramadan Mubarik to All Of You. I am sure we all are enjoying it as ever Alhamdulillah!


With this being said, I wanted to improve the quality of the posts in the Steemit Pakistan Community. Thus for this purpose, first I started posting and then I asked my Community members to improve their post quality. Many members wanted to improve the quality of their posts but had no idea and needed guidance. Thus in order to guide them, I kept two separate online sessions on Google Meet!


image.png

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

THE MAIN POINTS OF THE DISCUSSION


  • Vote on other's posts
  • Interact with others through comments
  • Align your post.
  • Don't put the enlarged image in the title. (512x512 image size)
  • There must be at least 4-5 lines in one paragraph
  • text should be Visible
  • Paste the YouTube link to embed any youtube video. No need to put Screenshots.
  • https://ezgif.com/video-to-gif (video to gif convertor) \ Rotator and much more.
  • Go to Steemit URL, change the steemit in the URL to steemd. This way you can see the code/markdowns of the post. (Best way to learn markdowns).
  • For tables
    Image 1|Image 2
    -|-
    Desc1 | Desc2
  • Use https://what3words.com/ for the location
  • The first image of your post becomes the thumbnail for the post. Don't put dividers in the first image. try to use images in landscape mode and not full mobile screens.
  • We are focusing on our delegation to self-sustain. Delegate us and grow with us.
  • Use Relevant tags to get the curator's support.
  • Explore other's posts and communities. It would benefit you in many ways.
  • Visit different communities, observe their styling, write posts there, engage with them and learn from their codes through steemd technique.
  • Don't panic. If it is meant for you, it will be yours. Trust in Allah and keep working smart!

ALL THE BEST

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

THE NEW CURATORS TEAM FOR THE MONTH OF APRIL!


As per my understanding, pictures speak louder than words lol xD So i designed a table for all of you to understand how these new curation teams are going to work and what they ask you to give you support. I hope the below image will help you understand what is required and get you better support.


image.png

I hope the above guide will help you in getting better support from all over people on Steemit and from the Curation teams as well as the Steemit team. And then from us, The Steemit Pakistan Team for sure.

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

Now you should know why someone would support you?


Every other person on Steemit wants to be supported but they don't want to support others with whatever they have got! Just like I have seen members in the community. They get happy when someone comments on their posts but most of us don't go on others' posts, read them and drop a meaningful comment. Instead, what do we do? We say Nice photography, yummy food, good diary, I miss this too and etc All of this is not acceptable.

One more thing that many of us need to improve is our CSI Score. This will increase when we start utilizing our votes. All of us can make 10 votes per day. Even if our steem power is 100, we can still make 10 votes per day. We should avoid self voting and start voting on others' posts. This will also help us in earning curation rewards which most of us don't care about. This is also a way of earning and increasing your steem power.

I hope all of us will follow these steps so that we can grow together and help others grow too!

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

I would end my post here with a belief and hope that you all will now increase and improve the quality of your posts. I hope the sessions were useful and you got to learn something from them. Looking forward to your posts now!
Good luck and have a Blessed Ramadan Kareem :))

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

Yours, Haidermehdi.
Country Representative Pakistan.
Steem On!
#CLUB100

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Try to add these points in next Diary Inshallah 👍 thanks for the guidance :) I'm still confused in location :(

 2 years ago 

Thankyou so much @haidermehdi for this useful and informative post. This made us easy to understand the new things in the community.
From myside
one question
From the day one, somebody told me that our vote has no value do we don't need to upvote other posts. That's why I don't do upvotes.

Can you please elaborate this ??

 2 years ago 

Upvotes don't just add monetary worth to a post, they are also a way of showing that you like/validate a post.

 2 years ago 

Thankyou for guidance

 2 years ago 

From the day one, somebody told me that our vote has no value do we don't need to upvote other posts. That's why I don't do upvotes.

Who said to you? Why didn't you ask us about it :))

Your upvote might not have value in $s but it is very precious for us. If you give 10 upvotes in a day, we would be happy and i am sure it will return you some curation too. Whether it is $0 or not :))

 2 years ago 

Ooppss...
I'll definitely upvote now.

 2 years ago 

Very informative post.i hope i will help us all in good more good in steemit🙂

 2 years ago 

I am sure it will help you all.
It'd be better if you could contact me somewhere.

 2 years ago 

Discord?

 2 years ago 

haidermehdi#0457

 2 years ago 

20220405_223210.jpg
Did not find it

 2 years ago 

Haidermehdi#0457
0318 2140907

 2 years ago 

Thank you for guiding and explaining for the betterment of our posts.

 2 years ago 

So much informative post! Thanks for such a nice guidance

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for this valuable information, it would be helpful for me in improving my post

I always observe others post in my free time, I don't spend my time in social media, steemit is always login in my mobile phone and i visit different Post and communities, i know nothing before only observation taught me more.
 2 years ago 

Yeah, I was in the session, that was very informative and you explained everything very well.
And using all the guidelines I have improved my post.
So thank you.

 2 years ago 

Very impressive work by Pakistani steemit team.

Such kind of attitudes shows your hard work and love for Pakistanis
This session had really best info who joined this

But
Uffff....
I didn't
But no worries next time insha Allah

And very very love from me
Thank you Jazak Allah

 2 years ago 

Such an informative post. Thank you for sharing these important points and for your guidance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60647.08
ETH 3349.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47