The Diary Game 31st August 2021 Tuesday | Done with exams & nani came to visit us | 20% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam u aikum everyone!

Hey peeps!

This is me Aniqa Mashkoor back with my daily diary. Welcome to my diary. Warm greetings to you all hope so you guys will be doing great. Stay happy and positive. Take care of yourselves and be safe.

The Diary game (1).jpg

Alhamdulillah, I am done with my theory exams. I had my last exam on 28th August Saturday and it was Navigational Aid and Radar System. It was a very dry and full theoretical course. Not hard but a lengthy paper. As I told you earlier that I had my exams at noon so it ended at 5 p.m and it was already late. So didn't go anywhere and came directly home.

I got up at 9 a.m because ammi was continuously talking to me while I was sleeping and I was just nodding my head by saying yes, ji ammi, han shi bol rhi hain :p Idk if your mother also sometimes does the same with you :p then there was time when I finally opened my eyes and as soon as I left my bed ammi told me that Nani is coming and I should help ammi in cleaning the house because she was already busy with the kitchen. And in this whole hustle, there was no breakfast till 11 a.m. I completed the whole cleaning ad arranged all the rooms properly. The stove was not free till yet so at last, I made banana milkshake for both of us and we enjoyed it together.

image.png

image.png

Around 1 p.m they all came, in the meantime, my sister has also joined us at home. With Nani ammi there were two of my Khalas and 1 cousin. For lunch, the menu was glawati kabab, chicken pulao, and pizza with raita and salad. I was too busy talking to Nani that I took no pictures of the food. Have just these pictures of pizza under process :p Over the capsicum, I added onion and tomatoes too.

In sweet dish my mother made kheer. And now after many years, I have realized that I am more towards the cake side and sweets like triffle not a kheer, swaiyyan and zarda person :p

image.png

image.png

After having lunch we all sat together and gossiped. The three sisters were also awakened and talking to each other.

I discussed that I want to buy a phone so my cousin asked me which one I want to buy and I said iPhone and I can afford only 7plus. I ave very mixed emotions whenever I say to anyone that I want to buy iPhone no one respond me seriously and say "itny me to ache se acha android ajayega go for that" and I don't know. ANY IPHONE USER HERE UP FOR RECOMMENDING AND WILLING TO HELP ME OUT please :X Then I made tea for everyone and for nani I made juice but she was so angry because she wanted to go home that she didn't even drink the juice and after having tea they all left.

image.png

After getting free with everything I again clean the house one more time and then I opened my Whatsapp and boom! there was a message from my CR that the final lab evaluation that was meant to be done on 3rd September will now be done tomorrow and I was like what. I didn't even have filled my manual and there were in total 14 labs. And I was like now at this time whether I should fill the manual or watch the video recording to prepare for viva. And these were the reactions of everyone including me too :p ese thori na hota he yar, mazak thori he final viva he ese kese sham me bta rhy k kl subha hoga ( btaya to duphair me that but mene to sham me dekha na) :D

image.png

Then what after this I realized that it was already too late and I should start assembling everything. At first, I completed my manual it was too lengthy and it was almost 12 when I was done with it. Then I started studying the lab task for preparation if viva and while studying a drama queen inside me got up and I became so emotional just by thinking that oh this is the last exam in shaa Allah and my university is going to be finished :p but soon I also realized this k agr nhi kia na kl shi se to bs hogaya last exam :p so back to study. And it was around 3 a.m when I went to my bed still I was left with 5 labs to cover.

image.png

And this was all about my day. Hope so you guys liked it and enjoyed it. Take care of your selves. Keep loving yourself because YOU ARE THE BEST.

Allah Hafiz!

from @aniqamashkoor

Cc;
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid

This is My Achievement 1 Post

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Steem On!!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Excellent Diary as usual 👍👍

My Achievement 2 has not been verified, please help to be verified, so I can continue the next task, Thank you

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@rnadewi/achievement-2-rnadewi-tugas-basic-security-on-steem

 3 years ago 

What a wholesome day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47