Achievement 1: Verification through Introduction by @aniqamashkoor

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hey Steem fam Assalam u Alaikum. I am new user it’s my #achievement 1 post. I am Aniqa Mashkoor and my username is @aniqamashkoor. I am from Pakistan.

image.png

source of image

Currently I am pursuing my telecommunications engineering degree from one of the prestigious engineering university of Pakistan i.e. “NED UNIVERSITY OF ENGINNERING & TECHNOLOGY”. I am a final year student soon to be graduate IN SHAA ALLAH.

Besides being a telecommunications student I am an entrepreneur. I always wanted to do something on my own, something that I would like to do. So I started as a seller on DARAZ- The biggest ecommerce website of Pakistan. My shop is with the name of “craftsbyAA44” if someone is interested you can follow my store and my Facebook page as “The Quality Hub” Now after this I am here at steemit though I don’t know much about this platform but willing to be here till last. If I talk about my background with crypto so as I mentioned I am new here but I am looking forward to make it big one here working on the best platform. Beside all this I am a tutor giving tuitions at my home

the quality hub.PNG
source of image

I have done my matriculation from NJW Grammar school. It was near my house. I think we all have some great memories regarding our school so yes, I had such golden period there having so many friends and great teachers.

image.png
source

My intermediate is from St. Lawrence Govt. girls Degree College it is situated in Sadar somewhere near Jamshed road.

st lawrance.PNG

Source

I like crafting- paper craft like card making, hangings, and decoration items. I just love to do decoration for events on my own like I feel it is the best thing to have that full feeling of enjoyment. First you decorate on your own and then you party with everyone. I like to read Urdu novels I have read Peer-e-kamil, Jannat ke patty and so many others .

card.PNG

I will be creating posts about so many things In shaa Allah. I like to talk about different things happening around me either in same city or out of city. I will be making posts about DARAZ. How can you work over it? What is it? How it operates? And about different crafts. I will be making post regarding my field too telecom.

I came to know about this platform from a friend of mine. It has been around half year he’s here making posts selflessly. He is @haidermehdi. He pursued me, gave me all the basic details about this and Yes, I am here now. Looking forward to be here for long
Jazak Allah!
@steemcurator01
@cryptokannon
kindly have a look .

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome😊

 3 years ago 

Hey I will come to This amazing platform will you will learn and teach me anything and I always feel so happy to see people joining this platform because it's not like other social media sites where where there are milking you are attention to make money instead Here they give you money to develop yourself so welcome here year be happy

yes indeed, its very different from other social media sites. thank you for welcoming

 3 years ago 

Welcome here in steemit platform, please hold a cardboard in your hand on which your steemit user name should be written,it is requirement, otherwise your achievement1 will not be approved.


Cc @haidermehdi @hassanabid

Yes thankyou for mentioning. But don't worry we have other alternatives for those women who can't share their pictures publicly. We'll manage that.
With thanks.
Yours @haidermehdi.

 3 years ago 

Ok thanks

thank you for welcoming and for mentioning the username thing.

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much for visit my comment and reply me, welcome again here.

best of luck

 3 years ago 

Hi @aniqamashkoor
Welcome to steemit🌹.
Thanks for introducing yourself here. Hope you will get a lot more thing from here. To succeed, you just need to engage with others. Start by replying to all the comments from this post. Read other people's posts and reply to them. Join contests and subscribe to communities. If you stay active, you will be supported here by others. I wish you a great experience blogging on Steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for latest updates on steem

hey, I'll try my best to be active and engaging and giving my time to this platform. thank you for advices. i've followed @steemitblog.


This post has been upvoted by the @steemit-pak official account


Delegate Steem Power To Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Welcome to steemit @aniqamashkoor looking forward to work with you as well.
Glad to know you're also studying from NED we have another member from NED here on steemit.
Wish you best of luck for your future on steemit.

#onepercent #pakistan

thank you. Looking forward too

Hey Hey!
Welcome to this amazing Platform. I am sure you are going to learn a lot here.
I see you already follow @steemitblog, good work you will stay updated.
So happy to see you here. It would be a fine fine journey IA.
Good luck for the future.

Welcome to Steemit.
Steem on.
Yours, @haidermehdi.

thank you so much :) looking forward for great experiences

You'll get them. IA :)

don't forget to ask cryptokanon for verification

I have already given the instructions and the messages have been sent. Waiting for her to reply and verify :)

Hey Aniqa!!
Welcome aboard.
Really pleased to have such a talented person like you here with us.
Even more pleased to know that you have read Peer e Kamil and Jannat k Pattay. My favorite urdu novels among the few I've read. Do you read English too?

thank you :) No I don't read English novels . They don't build my interest

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-005-dennos-daily-delegation-draw

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Hey @aniqamashkoor

Firstly I'm happy to see that you're from Ned university, I'm too studying there, am a FE student from cis depart. I'll meet you insha'Allah of course if you want :p I hope your preparation for final exams are going well.

I gave my inter examination at St. Lawrence Govt. girls Degree College but I was from PECHS.

I like to read Urdu novels I have read Peer-e-kamil, Jannat ke patty

Nimra Ahmed's novels give me depression idk y. All girls love them but I'm the only one ig who don't.

We all are here to guide you, just hit a msg on discord if you want to ask something. I would love to help.

Best of luck

#pakistan #onepercent

sure In Shaa Allah will meet you once it will be open :) hehehe there are many other people too who gets the attack after seeing her novels including my friends :p
Thank you so much @vvarishayy for such a warm welcome. Will surely be looking towards you for help :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61888.55
ETH 3400.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50