The Diary Game | 15-08-2024 | A Productive Day: Driving School, Bike Lamination, and Evening Relaxation

in Steem Nations12 hours ago (edited)
Hello Everyone
I'm AhsanSharif From Pakistan
Greetings you all, hope you all are well and enjoying a happy moment of life with steem. I'm also good Alhamdulillah.

image.png

I hope you all are doing well and enjoying your life. My day started at dawn when I woke up and prayed. After praying, my routine is to go out to the fields for a short walk. Because I like to see green things there and things green there and the cool air is blowing and the birds are chirping which makes for very nice weather. When I enjoyed it lot a, I walked for 10 to 15 minutes and returned home.

People who go far away for work leave their homes early in the morning. Most of the people in our village walk to Harappa station which is the bus stop near us. From there they sit in a bus and go somewhere to work. Therefore, they walk through these fields early in the morning, thus keeping their health fresh.

I had to get some work done on my bike and also I had to get information about a private driving school for which I had to go to Sahiwal near me. For Sahiwal, I got ready early in the morning and had my breakfast. After breakfast, I reached Sahiwal straight away and went there first to get information. At first, I didn't know where that driving school was but as soon as I called my friend he told me the location of the driving school. I reached the route he told me and went there and reached Inayat Driving School. I talked to them and asked them how much they charge per month or 15 days to teach us to drive.

When I reached there, they told me that they would charge 9 thousand rupees for 15 days and they would make us full drivers in 15 days.

image.png

Anyway, I am doing my preparation at a government driving school instead of a private one. But the problem is that they only give us ground to drive. There is a big difference between driving outside on the road and driving in the ground. So I want private to be learned once so that they teach us on the road how to drive.

Then straight from there, I reached a workshop where I had to get my bike laminated. We took a new bike, so there are often scratches on it. To protect from these scratches, we have done a lamination on top of it so that if anything is placed on it or anything comes in contact with it, it will not get scratched. Even if they were scratched, they could not reach the bottom of this lamination. So I brought him to a workshop where I negotiated with him how much he would laminate both the tank and top of my bike. My deal with them was allocated for nine hundred rupees.

There were different colors of laminations but I told them you have to apply transparent lamination. So that when we do the lamination on top of it, we don't feel that anything has been applied on top of it. That's why I told them to just put the sheet on.

For this, they parked my bike inside the shop and first took off its seat. Because this sheet can be easily installed on top of the tank by removing the seat. First, they cleaned it with water so that if there was any dirt on it, it would be clean. After cleaning, then they started applying the limnational on it, added a little water to it, and started pressing it through the air from above. so that he clings firmly to it.

After they laminated on both sides and top of the tank, I thanked them. And what used to be my bill, I paid them at the counter. And then I came out with my bike from there.

After getting my bike laminated there, I remembered to take my TV remote home. Because the old remote was broken which was not working smoothly anymore. For this reason, we needed a new remote so for that I went to a mobile shop that also sells TV remotes. Going there I told him the name of my TV and showed a picture I had of my old remote. Accordingly, he gave me the remote and put it in front of the mobile camera to check if it was working or not and then I bought it.

image.png

After finishing my work from there it was a quite afternoon I went straight home and first I ate custard in cold which is made of milk then I rested and went to sleep. When I woke up, it was raining lightly.

The sun was shining and it was raining. This is the system of God's power which he can adopt as he wants. That is why we are very happy to see such scenes where the sun is rising and it is raining from above. It presents a beautiful phenomenon, the rainbow also forms on this occasion, but we did not get to see it. But we enjoyed this season.

I placed an order on the drawer which they told me will be delivered to you in 20 to 25 days. Because most things are not delivered from Pakistan, there are some things that are on deal and those things come from China. Therefore, their time is a bit longer, so my parcel arrived today. The courier called me and said that I am standing at the stop of your village, take your pass. I told them that you wait here and I will come and from there I brought my parcel.

image.png

Meanwhile, it was quite evening and the sun was setting. I then went towards the crops as the view of the setting sun is clear from there. When I'm at home, there are some houses in front of our house, so I can't see the sunset, so I go out to the fields and watch the sunset, which is very beautiful. It presents a beautiful view. Which brings peace to my heart, so I like things like nature and I capture them in my mobile. There are some things that I edit that look beautiful.

image.png

So then I returned home from there and it would be night. All of us family members sat together and started chatting. And then we had our dinner. After some time we drank the milk which we had prepared in a good way. Because in milk we mix some good things which make us feel less hot. Then we drank that milk and chatted with each other and then ended our day.

image.png

This is how I spent my day today, I hope you guys enjoyed my day. Thank you all so much for stopping by. See you in a new post with new content until then I seek your permission Allah Hafiz.

Dated: 16-08-2024 About Me
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 10 hours ago 

Hello, @ahsansharif

Here's a review

Club StatusClub5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI11.7 ( 0.00 % self, 106 upvotes, 82 accounts, last 7d )
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman

Thank you for sharing your post in the Steem Nations Community. I Recommended you to please engaged with another community members and feel free to upvote post if you like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59159.54
ETH 2599.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42