Application for MOD of steem-Nations community

in Steem Nationslast month
Hello Everyone
I'm AhsanSharif From Pakistan
Greetings you all, hope you all are well and enjoying a happy moment of life with steem. I'm also good Alhamdulillah.

Blue and Red Modern 72x36 Landscape Political Banner.png
Edit On Canva

My name is Muhammad Ahsan Sharif and you know me as @ahsansharif on Steemit. I am from Pakistan. I started my blogging journey in 2021 which is going very well Alhamdulillah. I left this job at the end of 2022 due to my issues, as soon as my issues were completed I resolved them immediately after that I joined this platform. And now I am working on it very well Alhamdulillah.

I started this platform in 2021 when I was clearing my BSCS. During this time I joined an online platform for the first time called steemit platform. Coming to this, the best thing I have seen is that I have enhanced my skills and improved my communication skills. And besides, our English has improved a lot because we were a startup when we joined it and we have grown very well now.

I am a Computer Science student in which I have completed my BSCS and now I am thinking for my Masters. Also joined this platform in part time but now I am free so looking at it full-time. And be active on top of that doing good work.

I have followed the rules given by the steemit team in which we have to maintain our club status. There are three types of clubs, one of which is Club 50, which I have joined. Ever since I adopted this role today I have been involved in this role. I joined Club 75 but after that, I also joined Club 100 once. Now I am in Club 50 and working on it the purpose of joining is to power up our half earnings. Make your account strong to grow your account and support others with your account.

If the Steam Nation community team hires me to work as a moderator in their community, then I will do my best to guide newcomers on how to join the community. And how to post here and what rules to follow. Also, I am a student of technology BSCS web development is my skill so I will try to explain its tutorials here. So that these skills can be provided to other people as well.

I want to share some statistics about my account with you, how much steam power I have or how much my account level is. You can see all of them in the picture below.

image.png
steemworld.org

image.png
SS From My Account

Username@ahsansharif
CountryPakistan
LanguageUrdu, English
Steem Power2036.50 SP
Reputation69.569
CSI Voting14.6
DelegationSteem4nigeria
Discordahsansharif#9563
Joined DateApril 2021
Club StatusClub5050

This is my little story and my introduction which I have explained to you. And I am willing to work with this community if the Steam Nation community team hires me, I will do my best to perform 100 percent here. So that we can take this community to a good level.

Thank you guys for reviewing my application.

Dated: 04-09-2024 About Me
Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

Wishing you a very best of luck. I also applied for MOD . Let's see what happened. Good luck

 last month 

Wish you good luck.

"Wow AhsanSharif! 🙌 Congratulations on sharing your inspiring story with us! 👏 It's amazing to see how you've grown as a blogger and learned new skills since joining Steemit in 2021. 💡 Your commitment to improving communication skills, English proficiency, and even technology skills (BSCS web development) is truly commendable! 💻 I love the enthusiasm and positivity that shines through your post! 😊

I'd like to thank you for sharing your statistics with us - it's fascinating to see how much Steem Power you've accumulated over time (2036.50 SP!) and your impressive Reputation, CSI Voting, and Delegation stats! 📊 Your dedication to this community is truly appreciated.

Let's all work together to support each other and grow our accounts stronger with Club 50 and beyond! 💪 I'd also love to see you share more tutorials on web development here - it would be super helpful for many of us! 😊

Lastly, if the Steam Nation community team does decide to hire you as a moderator, I'm sure you'll do an amazing job guiding newcomers and helping them post high-quality content! 🤗 Well done, AhsanSharif! 👏 Your introduction is truly awesome!

Now, let's show some love for our fellow community member by voting for the witness 'xpilar.witness' at https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses. 💖 Let's grow and succeed together! 😊"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61015.50
ETH 2395.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64