Monsters 103 Mercies Dragon Damnation out off the box or not?

in Knack4buzz28 days ago

Hey, girl I found you a drago... uhm Monster. I'm sure you will like this guy since you're fond of Sesshoumaru and Oogie Boogie.

You can always watch without sound

Monsters is a legendary one-shot manga drawn by the Eiichiro Oda 19 years old. He published this manga in Shonen Jump before One Piece was serialized.
The first-ever anime adaptation of the samurai Ryuma’s sword-fighting drama is as follows:

In a peaceful era, fear was dancing in the sky, disturbing the slow flow of time. ‘Fear’ also means the absolute destruction of that land. It was the appearance of a dragon in the lands where samurai Ryuma hailed from.
☝️ sounds like AI talk
source

Anime

Monsters: 103 Mercies Dragon Damnation
January 21, 2024 should be on Netflix or not it depends on your region


a Monster sing-a-long

It's a great one, no'Fear in the dark'. You'll like it so might @musaddikpase, enjoy! Animé Night this summer in the city?

👇

Monster - Skillet

The secret side of me, I never let you see
I keep it caged, but I can't control it
So stay away from me, the beast is ugly
I feel the rage and I just can't hold it

It's scratching on the walls, in the closet, in the halls
It comes awake, and I can't control it
Hiding under the bed, in my body, in my head
Why won't somebody come and save me from this, make it end?

I feel it deep within, it's just beneath the skin
I must confess that I feel like a monster
I hate what I've become
The nightmare's just begun
I must confess that I feel like a monster
I, I feel like a monster
I, I feel like a monster

My secret side I keep, hid under lock and key
I keep it caged, but I can't control it
'Cause if I let him out he'll tear me up, break me down
Why won't somebody come and save me from this, make it end?

I feel it deep within, it's just beneath the skin
I must confess that I feel like a monster
I hate what I've become
The nightmare's just begun
I must confess that I feel like a monster

I feel it deep within, it's just beneath the skin
I must confess that I feel like a monster
I, I feel like a monster
I, I feel like a monster

It's hiding in the dark
It's teeth are razor sharp
There's no escape for me, it wants my soul, it wants my heart
No one can hear me scream
Maybe it's just a dream
Maybe it's inside of me, stop this monster

I feel it deep within, it's just beneath the skin
I must confess that I feel like a monster
I hate what I've become
The nightmare's just begun
I must confess that I feel like a monster

I feel it deep within, it's just beneath the skin
I must confess that I feel like a monster
I've gotta lose control, it's something radical
I must confess that I feel like a monster

I, I feel like a monster
I, I feel like a monster
I, I feel like a monster
I, I feel like a monster!

By Gavin Brown, John Landrum Cooper
Album: Awake - 2009
Songtext by Musixmatch

Did you sing? Unbelieveable.
I found some of your friends! 👇

Oogie- Boogie

Ursula

Medusa

Cruela de Vil

Yzma




And the best one I saved for the end. Have fun!

Sesshoumaru










Sort:  

No, no, you are very scary, the song made me drown with it

I crossed my arms I was afraid of monsters. It came out of my body

What am I doing singing that I can't control

myself Am I also one of them

I feel far from

I felt it deep inside, right under my skin.
I have to admit that I feel like a monster

Watching it with the volume all the way up really does justice to the film! Skillet would definitely appreciate it!👋

Skillet is lucky right, did you watch it?

Yes! sounds good👋

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @upex with a 0.25% upvote. We invite you to continue producing quality content and join our Discord community here. Keep up the good work! #upex

Loading...

Congratultions with your Monster Out of the Box Prize

UVF is on the way, so is your Steem

A great Sunday,
K.

#comment - UVF gestuurd.jpg

Thank you so much! I am happy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52