Indoor Games

in Knack4buzz5 days ago

It looks as if someone is a gamer! Is it you @khursheedanwar? What is it a racing game? Do you play anything else?

20240801_080117.jpg

Gaming is more solo than playing indoors together and plenty of us do so to distract. It can be good to focus on something else. A bit of tension and the best is if you win.
As a kid I fought mom for the computer to play with. That didn't end always well, with the computer I mean.. ups wrong button or not. If you ask me a computer is the biggest indoor game. We are all addicts and pc, smartphones, Nintendo are all the same. Who reads a book right and if it comes to games the best thing isn't winning but cheating, how to find the cheats on internet to finish the game asap.

20240801_074550.jpg

Within the family, we play Sims, Minecraft, Mario Kart, Zelda, Pokemon (Pokemon go on the phone as well since the lockdown I can catch them from my bed just the gym and balls are out of reach to get them I have to cross the street). Never play Mario with my Mom and sis it's a miracle to me they ever got their driving license.
We have dancing mats as well. I got one and Mom too. Mine doesn't always work great because of the TV but for a mat I can't buy a new one (it's rather new the mat is old or the device is who knows).

20240801_074413.jpg

With the Wii you can still be lazt, lay on the couch and just move your hand, it's like pokémon go no one sets a foot to catch then.

If it comes to playing I have a schedule which is playing daily after work (back home in the morning) for about 30 minutes. Why? Because I'm good at it and if mom gives me a game or I get one from the second hand shop I end it in no time. Mom says I did this from a young age. I started playing Wolvenstein (1981 see Steam today) on the pc just like her. Nope, games didn't change me into an aggressive person and I am not an addict. I got many hobbies and my time is scheduled. Why not play on if alone? It's to save some fun for the next day guys! What will you do if it's game over?



The contest is nearly over join @yaladeeds @eveetim @fadthalib

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

TEAM 1

Congratulations!

Your post has been supported by THE QUEST TEAM. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags


post.PNG

Curated by : @stef1

Loading...

Wooo amigo se nota que te gustan muchos los juegos, Minecraft es un juego muy divertido a mie gusta mucho.

En tu redacción pude sentir la emoción que sientes cuando juegas solo o con tu familia.

Exitos en el concurso

Genial que también te guste Minecraft 😁.
Gran juego y para todas las edades, lego en la pantalla.

Thanks for sharing such awesome content
@xiao-aine!
It has been featured in
THIS BLOG SPOTLIGHT POST!

You will receive 10% of the rewards
earned on that curation post.

We have also given you an upvote and a resteem!

steemitbloggers gif 1.gif
An initiative by @jaynie

Please feel free to show your support to this initiative as well as to the authors featured within!

HAVE AN AMAZING DAY!

Thanx. A super Sunday

And now a Happy Monday to you :)

@xiao-aine
Playing indoor games is beneficial sir, the main reason for this is that children get entertainment, one of the benefits for children who used to go outside to play is that children do not have to worry about any kind of fighting. Rather, they are playing their games comfortably in a closed room and in every way the environment is the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23