Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19/W2 - "Inspired by Nature’s beauty."

in Knack4buzz20 hours ago (edited)

Hello, Knack4buzz Community. I noticed your community's name and contest subject every time were unique compared to others. This time, your topic is quite relevant to my favorite theme. Therefore, I decided to join in this competition.


Designed by Canva

Nature is a wonderful artist, creating beauty in every corner of the world. Traveling through the forest, the trees stand tall, their leaves blowing in the breeze. Imagine the beauty of nature, it is pure and simple. The sun pipped through the branches, giving a warm glow on the ground, and creating a stunning image. I close my eyes and hear birds chirping, it was like a wonderful melody.

The ocean is just another example of nature's beauty. Hearing the sound of waves and seeing the blue water reaching the horizon fills my heart with joy. On bright days, the sea sparkles like a diamond, yet on stormy days, the waves show their strength and power. Whether it's sunny or stormy, the ocean is equally beautiful.

The setting sun paints orange, pink, and shades of purple across the sky, particularly as it dips below the horizon. Setting the sun reminds me how beautiful is the world.

Consider a single flower blooming in the garden; the beauty of its petals brings joy to everyone who sees it. It shows that even the smallest part of nature demonstrates beauty.

image.png

Nature's beauty is not only in its sights but also in its sounds and smells. Consider the sound of rainfall falling on the ground, the gentle sounds of leaves moving in the breeze, and the chirping of birds; all of these aspects contribute to the richness of natural beauty.

Spending time in nature provides me with numerous benefits, including reduced stress, improved mood, and increased feelings of happiness. Walking through a park, hiking a mountain, or sitting by a river all give me a deeper sense of connection to my surroundings.

Nature for me is a fantastic source of inspiration. Therefore, one of my passions is to spend time appreciating and observing nature. The clouds flying across the sky, the chirping of birds, the waves of the ocean, and the sensation of grass beneath my feet all fill my heart with delight and surprise.

Invite to
@adylinah
@humairaarshad
@mariez
@jyoti-thelight

25% null.

Thank you for reading my post

Sort:  
 15 hours ago 

Hi, I know why you joined this contest because you're as enthusiastic about showing your visited place and its beauty as I am and I can see that in your post. I suggest you change the hashtags to stay in the competition. Best of the contest!

entertainment beauty nature k4b-s19w2 club100 srilanka steemexclusive

Thanks for your kind advice, I do the needful.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 15 hours ago 

Did you know that people start to scroll and change channels within 2 seconds? The time span is short.

If I read this

Hello, Knack4buzz Community. I noticed your community's name and contest subject every time were unique compared to others. This time, your topic is quite relevant to my favorite theme. Therefore, I decided to join in this competition.

I feel the urge to. The reason why you join this contest is not important to me as a reader. All I want to know is what 'beauty' means to you.

Info like this is not important, mention it underneath if you invite your friends and give them the link to the contest.

@ null doesn't like you to call them besides you already use the hashtag!

Your text... Because of your 'introduction' I missed it because I scrolled down to let you know why and scrolling goes fast if you use a phone ☹️

Info like this is not important, mention it underneath if you invite your friends and give them the link to the contest.

That is my mistake, I will correct that next time.

Thanks for all your advices.

 8 hours ago 

You can always edit if you like.
Good luck
🍀❤️

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

When we talk about beauty then first in our find is nature. You absolutely perfectly said that the natural things give us a relaxing life. We feel free from stress. Every natural things have there benefits and we enjoy with a lot. You done perfect job to explain the beauty through nature. I wish you more success.

Thank you for reading my post and your lovely feedback.

Thank you for the invite,with this amazing topic will have to honour your invite my friend.all the best

My pleasure.

You are right that no artist is as talented as nature. Our two eyes are not enough to appreciate nature. All the pictures you share are very nice. Your article about nature is very interesting. Thhank for sharing such good post and beautiful photographs.

Thank you for taking your time to read my post and your kind feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52