You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19/W2 - "Inspired by Nature’s beauty."

in Knack4buzz17 hours ago

Did you know that people start to scroll and change channels within 2 seconds? The time span is short.

If I read this

Hello, Knack4buzz Community. I noticed your community's name and contest subject every time were unique compared to others. This time, your topic is quite relevant to my favorite theme. Therefore, I decided to join in this competition.

I feel the urge to. The reason why you join this contest is not important to me as a reader. All I want to know is what 'beauty' means to you.

Info like this is not important, mention it underneath if you invite your friends and give them the link to the contest.

@ null doesn't like you to call them besides you already use the hashtag!

Your text... Because of your 'introduction' I missed it because I scrolled down to let you know why and scrolling goes fast if you use a phone ☹️

Sort:  

Info like this is not important, mention it underneath if you invite your friends and give them the link to the contest.

That is my mistake, I will correct that next time.

Thanks for all your advices.

 10 hours ago 

You can always edit if you like.
Good luck
🍀❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50