Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19W5 - "FROM STEEM TO FAME."

in Knack4buzz4 days ago

Maroon & Gold Vintage Elegant Graduation Ceremony Invitation_20240810_200726_1.png

Good evening steemians
. How's everyone doing this weekend? Is a very wonderful day for me and i hope to achieve alot today even if is already 8pm. This contest theme is incredible and I don't want to miss it at all. Steemit is a unique platform and if we remain consistent in this platform, steem will definitely make us famous,.keep working hard friends.

Steemit Saves Lives

This platform has helped me alot and I have been echoing this since the middle of my first year in steemit. I joined steemit with lesser expectations, I was very broke and I was always searching for legit ways to make money online until my classmate told me about steemit and I worked hard for 5 months so that I can buy my first Android phone and join steemit. Am always focused but I never knew steemit will take me this far in life, am so surprised, I work hard everyday and get amazing results some days and I will never stop working hard.

IMG_20240426_130425.jpg

Steemit has made me famous and more responsible in my home because immediately I joined steemit my rate of supporting my parents financially, increased. They are both teachers who don't earn much money that can even be enough for them to take care of my three siblings and I. I kept on working hard and selling alot of steem, giving them to my parents so that we can secure our pressing needs.

My parents are very happy with me and they keep on blessing me day by day, they both love steemit and always wish they have the opportunity to join but they are always busy and they use their free time to rest. I love steemit so much and I want to remain here for a long time and also inspire alot of people especially newbies here.

Steem Token Affairs

Steem isn't a very big coin, hive is even bigger than steem, one must have enough steem in other to be able to acquire alot of money. We all post every week and we claim rewards in which steem is one of them, we will have to keep on saving alot of steem in our wallet so that we can have enough steem to withdraw and power up at the same time.

Screenshot_20240404-041305_1.jpg

SBD really helped me alot the previous time it came and am hoping for it to come back soon. People do buy steem alot and they keep it till it gets to a very high price before they begin to sell it and acquire more profit. I encourage alot of steemians to always do some transactions involved in getting more profits that just posting and claiming rewards to get steem. What I mean is by finding out time sometimes, to withdraw some of our steem, use the money to buy more steem when steem price gets lesser then we sell the steem when it gets very high.

Business Capital With Steem

I have alot of dreams with steemit and I have proposed that my future either steemit is very bright. In the future I want to acquire more steem daily and save them, after that I will love to sell these steem when the price gets very high then I can use the money to build a private school in Nigeria, is a long-term goal anyway. I have always imagined myself building a school and giving it to my father to handle since he's a teacher and also an educationist.

IMG_20240522_034706_323.jpg

I love basketball so much and I have always thought of creating a Steemit Basketball Team. Is not an academy but as time goes by, I will also form a steemit basketball academy. My first intention is to form a team and ensure that all the players and coaches are all steemians, I will try my best to recruit them to steemit. Is really going to be a huge project and I think it won't be easy in the beginning.

We will be participating in so many competitions and tournaments with huge prize for the winners, I will ensure that the team has facilities to train weekly and try their best at all times. I love steemit and this basketball team will definitely make steemit popular in my country Nigeria. I just hope for the best and I also pray for long life and good health, the world isn't an easy going place at all.

I invite @eliany, @josepha, @yenny47 and @stef1 to participate in this contest.

All Images legally belong to me✅

ABOUT MYSELF

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.


1.gif

TEAM 7

Congratulations, your post has been successfully curated by Team 7 via @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲

Thank you sir.

Saludos amigo
Realmente STEEMIT ha Sido una gran bendición, nos ha ayudado a solventar algunos problemas.
Gracias por la invitación

Good to see you here my friend, steemit is an amazing platform I admire so much and this platform came into existence to save the lives of so many of us.

Thanks for the wonderful comment.

Good morning sir, I really enjoyed reading your post. Steemit has really made you popular and your parents are so happy that you normally give them money from your steemit earnings, I also love the fact that you worked so hard so that you can buy your first Android phone and also join steemit.

Basketball is a very nice sport, and I will love to be in your academy if you finally create a steemit basketball team or academy. I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge.

That's for the wonderful comment dear, steemit has made it possible for me to provide for my family financially.

Basketball is a nice game and I will love to do a steemit team. It will be good to see you because girls will be involved.

Saint your post is really amazing and i have always admired your steemit polo, it is very beautiful and standard.

I truly enjoyed your write-up, because is so emotional and highly-spirited. Building a school for your dad who's a teacher and educationist. This is a very bold step bro and as long as your parents bless you daily, you will definitely live long bro.

The steemit polo is very amazing and I also admire it myself. Thanks for the comment bro.

How I wish I can achieve half of what you have achieved sir. My few months here has been a blessings to me which I am happy with myself for joining Steemit. I like basketballer and you are doing well in the field. I wish you good luck.

Hello dear good morning, am very happy to see your comment on my post, definitely one day you will achieve what I have achieved in steemit and if you remain consistent, through grace and hardwork you might achieve more.

Basketball is among my top 3 favorite sports and I love the sport so much, is a very technical sport that's tougher than football.

I cannot wait for that day to come. Thank you sir.

Alright 🫡🌝

My perspective about Steemit is that it's a platform that generate influence among people either young or old. An influential user was with me once and he asked rhetorically "Which Nigerian company can pay me the money am earning on Steemit as a secondary school leaver".

I come to realize that it's more than a platform but it's a transformational zone. Purchasing phones through the aid of Steemit is massive. Concerning your basketball team, I'll love to be among as my basketball interest can't fade away even if I don't have time for practice. Good luck on your entry.

Thanks for the wonderful comment bro, is good to here that you will be part of the basketball team, am also very busy for a long time to the extent I haven't practice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60611.05
ETH 2703.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45