You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19W5 - "FROM STEEM TO FAME."

in Knack4buzz2 days ago

My perspective about Steemit is that it's a platform that generate influence among people either young or old. An influential user was with me once and he asked rhetorically "Which Nigerian company can pay me the money am earning on Steemit as a secondary school leaver".

I come to realize that it's more than a platform but it's a transformational zone. Purchasing phones through the aid of Steemit is massive. Concerning your basketball team, I'll love to be among as my basketball interest can't fade away even if I don't have time for practice. Good luck on your entry.

Sort:  

Thanks for the wonderful comment bro, is good to here that you will be part of the basketball team, am also very busy for a long time to the extent I haven't practice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60843.64
ETH 2711.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43