You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19W5 - "FROM STEEM TO FAME."

in Knack4buzz2 days ago

How I wish I can achieve half of what you have achieved sir. My few months here has been a blessings to me which I am happy with myself for joining Steemit. I like basketballer and you are doing well in the field. I wish you good luck.

Sort:  

Hello dear good morning, am very happy to see your comment on my post, definitely one day you will achieve what I have achieved in steemit and if you remain consistent, through grace and hardwork you might achieve more.

Basketball is among my top 3 favorite sports and I love the sport so much, is a very technical sport that's tougher than football.

I cannot wait for that day to come. Thank you sir.

Alright 🫡🌝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60666.25
ETH 2702.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43