Contest: My Favorite Movie Moment

in Knack4buzz23 days ago (edited)

It all about movie day and also my favorite movies, for me my favorite movies is a tribe called Judah..
Short explanation about the movie, A mother that gave birth to 5 boys for different men, and they are jediah five boys, the names of her boys are EMEKA, Adamu, pere, Shino and ejiro, She train all of them all by herself and also Iove the children they didn't play with their parents at all, they try their possible best to make their mom happy..

She always gives, and also she always helps people but when her friend husband abuse her and also lie that she have been talking his wife out and been given her to different men to sleep with her just as she did to herself, she try to explain to her friend husband and he say if you didn't keep quiet I will discipline you the way I discipline my wife, her last son pick offence and he call his rest brothers that a man wants to beat their mother and all of them show up and give the man beating of his life and warn him that if he ever in his life try anything like this they will kill him...

Screenshot_20240612-170434.png

[Sources](screenshot from my YouTube account)

Her last son ejiro and his babe testimony did a bad thing by acting like a bigger so that they can get money everything started well and ended well but ejiro mom finally know what they do and she caught them kissing in someone door she beat testimony and send her away and also collected the money from them.

But their mom always love drinking alcohol at we all know the risk of alcohol it spoil the liver and also kidney..

What is your favorite moment from a movie and why?

My favorite moment in this movies is when their mother was having a liver problem and the doctor say she needs check up and they needs to be cleaning her liver 5 times a week, all her children hustle to find money for her, her first born EMEKA try to meet his Boss for help because his boss is doing money laundering and he is using chairs to cover up, she beg his Boss but his Boss didn't accept to give him any money, after the hardship of everything and the struggle of money for their beloved mom, EMEKA lose his job just because he was call that his mom was rush to the 🏥 hospital, he came back from the hospital to heard that he is sack that he left work during working hours, he try to explain but nothing is been done about it, before the sickness of his mom he pick 1 bondue of dollars in the company but he return it back to the secretary of the company, when he was sack and when they were planning on how to get money to save their beloved mom, he now tell his brothers about the money he returns, all his brothers complain and they say we will go there and steal it but EMEKA refuse to follow them, he say he can't steal, his brothers try to tell him that it is the quick way to get money and to save their mom in the hospital..

EMEKA and his grandma and his mom was discussing and his grandma started begging him that he should try and find money so that they can do kidney transplant for her because that is the only way, after EMEKA have tell his brothers that he will not join them to steal but when his grandma talk to him, he join his brothers to steal..

Screenshot_20240612-170413.png
[Sources](screenshot from my YouTube account)

My favorite moment in this movies is when they went to steal money from EMEKA Boss office and another gang to come in to steal, he kill EMEKA, Shino was shot in this hands and also Adamu was beating very well..

ai-generated-8772620_1280.png
Link

Why is this particular place my favorite moment in this movies it because EMEKA render his life just to save his mom life, EMEKA sacrifice his life for his brothers and mom, and also his brothers took risks just to save their beloved mom...

How did this moment make you feel?

This moment makes me feel I should cry for the mom because they sacrifice for her till there death, She didn't leave her even if they didn't have work, they find a way to make their mom live again, they put their lives in danger just to save their beloved mom.

What impact did this moment have on your view of the movie as a whole?

This moment gives me a great impact that we should always sacrifice for our parents, we shouldn't leave them no matter any condition they are, we should always advice our parents to stay away from alcohol be because it very bad and also encourage them in everything..

Would you recommend this movie to others? Why or why not?

brain-155656_1280.png
Link

I will because this movies, mostly everyone in this Nigeria have watch this movies and the way they acted this movies if you are not strong enough you will cry, each movies we watch we always learn something from it, so I recommend this movies as the best in the world...

I will like invite @kouba01 @bossj23 @wakeupkitty and @drhira to take part in this contest...
Thanks for reading 🙏

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 23 days ago 

I never watchec this and I believe someone else mentioned it but this is heartfelt! You wrote the storyline well enough to feel how close those brothers are. It's a high prize they paid for trying to save their mother. I wonder how the grandmother felt after she lost her grandsons and especially the one she forced to rob the employer.

😥

Good luck with the contest!
❤️🍀

Thanks ma.. I wonder how she will feel because she causes the death for emeka

 23 days ago 

Does the film doesn't tell. I would feel miserable. It's great those brothers are so close and sacrifice so much but their mom should receive professional help alcoholism is for life.

She drank herself into the gutterband sacrificed her sons. I can't help feeling for those boys.

Just try and watch the film, I always get Joy anything I watch it

 23 days ago 

I will if I can find it online

If you are on WhatsApp I can send it for you, or you can check it on YouTube...

Please 🙏🙏 ma I will be needing your help on this platform Steemit, there are a lot I wish to say to you ma

 23 days ago 

I don't use whatsapp.
You can leave your messages underneath a post of @hive-169911.

If I can I will help you as long as you are motivated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54953.89
ETH 2913.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03