You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: My Favorite Movie Moment

in Knack4buzzlast month

I never watchec this and I believe someone else mentioned it but this is heartfelt! You wrote the storyline well enough to feel how close those brothers are. It's a high prize they paid for trying to save their mother. I wonder how the grandmother felt after she lost her grandsons and especially the one she forced to rob the employer.

😥

Good luck with the contest!
❤️🍀

Sort:  

Thanks ma.. I wonder how she will feel because she causes the death for emeka

 last month 

Does the film doesn't tell. I would feel miserable. It's great those brothers are so close and sacrifice so much but their mom should receive professional help alcoholism is for life.

She drank herself into the gutterband sacrificed her sons. I can't help feeling for those boys.

Just try and watch the film, I always get Joy anything I watch it

 last month 

I will if I can find it online

If you are on WhatsApp I can send it for you, or you can check it on YouTube...

Please 🙏🙏 ma I will be needing your help on this platform Steemit, there are a lot I wish to say to you ma

 last month 

I don't use whatsapp.
You can leave your messages underneath a post of @hive-169911.

If I can I will help you as long as you are motivated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63