SEC S19W2- Inspired by beauty 😍 .

in Knack4buzz7 hours ago (edited)
Hello Everyone !

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. How are you all ?. I hope you all are well and doing great in your life .Today I am participating in this SEC S19W2- Inspired by beauty 😍 organized by @hive135004 in Knack4buzz Community.So let's start.

Green and White Dots Photography Daily Tips Cooking Healthy Food YouTube Th_20240716_063352_0000.png

Designed by me , edited on Canva

image.png

There are many topics we can discuss and describe their beauty. Similarly, I will describe the beauty of meditation through Namaz as a Muslim. For me and many Muslims, Namaz is not only an obligation but a complete method that provides peace and tranquility.

After performing Namaz, I feel calm, no matter how many difficulties I was thinking about before. Namaz gives me the peace of knowing that Allah is with me and is listening to all my prayers. When we perform Namaz and go into Sujood (prostration), we are in direct contact with Allah, and whatever we say, Allah hears us. It is assured in the Quran that when you pray and prostrate, Allah listens to you and is ready to accept your prayers.

For me, the most peaceful moment is when I am in Sujood, worshipping Allah. Through Namaz, we Muslims try to connect with Allah. While Allah is omnipresent, Namaz is a special way for us to directly reach out to Him, share our difficulties, and worship. Performing Namaz strengthens our faith and makes us better Muslims, as it is a command from Allah.

pexels-photo-7956907.jpeg
Pexels

It brings peace to our hearts and refreshes our faith. Even the most sinful person can repent and start worshipping Allah, and Allah forgives all their past sins. Let me share an example to illustrate the benefits of Namaz. Many years ago, during the time of the Prophets, a Prophet saw a bird covered in mud. The bird went to a stream, washed itself, and became clean. An angel then told the Prophet that Muslims are like that bird; their sins are washed away when they perform Namaz.

Scientists have also researched the benefits of Namaz. It reduces stress and protects us from many diseases. Performing Wudu (ablution) has numerous benefits, although I can't recall all of them now. However, I remember watching a YouTube video that detailed the positive effects of Wudu on our body.

Some people think it is difficult to perform Namaz five times a day, but I believe that no matter how busy we are, we should make time for it. Allah has provided us with everything we have.

Just like doctors suggest meditation for stress relief, Namaz serves as a form of meditation for Muslims, bringing us peace.

Approximately a year and a half ago, during my fifth semester exams, I experienced a situation that beautifully illustrated the power and serenity of Namaz. On the day of my 2nd last exam, I had a tablet that was quite old but contained all my study materials. That morning, I prepared my backpack, ensuring I had my water bottle and tablet. After coming from college, the water spilled inside my bag, soaking the tablet completely.

My heart sank. I tried turning it on, but it wouldn't respond. Panic set in as I realized all my notes and important documents were on that tablet. Tears started streaming down my face. "How am I going to pass my last exam without my notes?" I thought. I felt utterly hopeless.

Desperate, I placed the tablet in a bowl of rice, hoping it would absorb the moisture. But anxiety kept gnawing at me. That evening, I decided to perform Namaz, seeking solace and guidance. As I performed Wudu (ablution), I felt a slight sense of calm washing over me.

pexels-photo-7956913.jpeg
Pexels

During my prayer, I poured my heart out to Allah. "Oh Allah, please help me. You are my only hope. I need this tablet to work for my exam tomorrow," I pleaded, tears still flowing. After Namaz, I felt a sense of relief, as if my burden had been shared.

The next morning, with a mixture of hope and apprehension, I took the tablet out of the rice. I pressed the power button, and to my amazement, it turned on. I couldn't believe my eyes. "It's working.Alhamdulillah, it's working ," I exclaimed, tears of joy replacing those of despair.

I thanked Allah profusely for this miracle. That day, I went to my exam fully prepared and confident. This experience strengthened my faith and reminded me of the incredible peace and power that comes with performing Namaz.


Performing Namaz also has scientific benefits. It reduces our stress and protects us from various ailments. Even when life gets busy, making time for Namaz is crucial. It brings structure and balance to our lives. For instance, I set an alarm for Fajr and often pray on the rooftop, enjoying the morning breeze and birdsong.

Namaz is not just a religious duty but a means of finding peace and tranquility. It connects us with Allah, providing comfort in times of difficulty. I hope my post inspires you to appreciate the beauty of Namaz as a form of meditation.

That's it from today's blog I hope you will like it. With best wishes ❤️. Now I like to invite @sualeha,@drhira and @abdul-rakib to participate in this amazing contest.

Thanks alot for reading ❤️🤗 .

My introduction post

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 hours ago 

Ho dear.
I give you a tip to make your text better and an eye catcher.

Please stop starting your text with this,we knkw who you are we can read your account name

Hello Everyone !
I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. How are you all ?. I hope you all are well and doing great in your life .Today I am participating in this SEC S19W2- Inspired by beauty 😍 organized by @hive135004 in Knack4buzz Community.So let's start.

It is not attractive, it gives the urge to stop reading, to scroll further. We are here to read about what beauty is to you. So is you want to write this place it underneath your text!

If a list of entries is shown in steemit we see photos and a few lines text. Your first lines should be about beauty NOT greetings and designed by me with canva. Try to be different and make yourself visible!

Thank you so much for your valuable advice.I appreciate your advice and will definitely work on making my posts more attractive by starting with the main topic.

I understand your point and will implement these changes to improve my content. Thanks again for your support and tips🤗🌸💞.

 2 hours ago 

Akways show your great text first. Make the difference, you can do it!

🤗🍀❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50