Outdoor Game | "Chasing Dreams on the Field: My Love for Football"

in Knack4buzz26 days ago
Hello Everyone
I'm AhsanSharif From Pakistan
Greetings you all, hope you all are well and enjoying a happy moment of life with steem. I'm also good Alhamdulillah.

Created On Canva

I hope everyone is well. First, I want to thank the contest organizer @khursheedanwar who organized this contest. Through this contest, it gave us awareness about different games because this contest will have different types of entries and different types of content. And each content will be on a different game so we will be able to approach it with different games. I am thankful to them and I also want to tell you about my outdoor game now which is my favorite outdoor game.

My favorite outdoor game is football. I have been playing football since childhood. But in this work I suffered a loss when I used to play football, the bottom of my feet started to hurt. When there was pain under my feet, I did not run away. Which is why I haven't played a football game in a while.

At Home Twon Ground Village 1/10-L With Team

Then I got a lot of treatment and consulted a doctor who gave me medicine after which I have no pain in my feet to this day. And I keep playing my game with ease.

I like football games the most because it doesn't require us to do different types of exercises. Because when we play football, our whole body is exercised during football. For example, our arms, our legs, our chest, and so on, when we run, everything moves. Which does not require us to exercise. Yes, before playing football we have to warm up so that the body is warmed up and brought to the position where we have to start our game. Then after that, we can play a good level game.

At Village 102 Near Canal
At Ghousia Club Harappa

Another special reason for me is that when I have free time, I play football according to a routine. By this my free time is also spent, I also fulfill my hobby and my body exercise is also fulfilled. Which is why I love this game so much. Similarly, when we play games together with our friends and brothers, our love for each other increases. Football is a game that we play with passion. If you don't play the game with passion, you are more likely to get injured. So it is a game that we play with all our heart and soul and with all our passion and anger so that we run with all our might, grab the ball from the next one, and take it ourselves.

Go To Near City Chichawatni To Play Tournamment

Like cricket, it also has different parts. Some people play forwards, who catch the ball and reach the next goal. And some people play defender, the forward of the other team brings the ball, we have to stop it. And so is a goalkeeper. A goalkeeper's job is to keep the ball out of the goal. As soon as that ball goes inside the net, that team will win. So he has to commit to not letting any ball in and also leads his team from the back.

At Chichawatni Village 138 Ground

For too long I have been playing defender. Because my friend hired me for this game in the first place, I used to play Defender with him. Because he also used to play defender, he used to play in the center and I used to play on one side. In this way, we made a very good bond and we played football as a defender for a long time and won many matches for our team.

Fun With Friends At Village 106

But unfortunately can't call it unfortunate, fortunately, my friend moved to another country to work. Because there are not so many good resources here in Pakistan people are leaving Pakistan. He also left Pakistan and went to another country where he found a source of his earnings and there is a very good settlement there.

After he left, our back defender was not making a good one-bound. Because when we play as a bond, no one can score us. So we must have a strong team of defenders who can strongly stop the other forwards. But I wasn't getting any good defenders with me, so I changed my position and I also started playing forward.

Village 145/9-L Ground For Play Random Match

It is very difficult to suddenly go from defender to forward so we have to practice a lot as a forward. Due to this I also faced a lot of difficulties but I overcame these difficulties and started playing on the forward line and Alhamdulillah now I play the forward game.

The purpose of the saying is that no matter what difficulties you face, you must fulfill your passion. For this, you have to overcome all the difficulties you have to face to reach your destination. So playing football is my hobby and my favorite game is an outdoor game that we play with people around us in different cities in different villages. So play it with your passion and get your place.

All the images that I have included in it are our own and belong to our teams. There are different places where we have been going to play matches, sometimes we go for practice, sometimes we go to play tournaments, sometimes we go to play random matches. That's why we have to go to various matches to play around, so there we also do different photography, so these photos are all mine.

At Fajar Marriage Hall For Getting Kits From Hall Owner

This is my favorite outdoor game and this is my little story. Which I have summed up in a few words to fit my entire football life into one short post.

Invitation:

@rumaisha@arinaz08@neelofar@eveetim

Dated: 23-07-2024 About Me
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

How nice to read about your love and passion for football, your different pictures tell it all. I'm not sure if there's any one who doesn't like football if not a fan of it. Football is loved and played all over the world, hence, people love for it.

Nice content, and thanks for the invitation. Best wishes to you.

Thanks a lot dear friend for spending time on my blog to read. Yes surely there is no one who not love football. Football is the best game in the world. Stay blessed

Football game Is a sweet wonderfull game. But not all people love it because some people have the fear of getting injured on the process of playing the game. But at least there are many other people which love the game like you. I play as a defender too and I really love the game. Because it helps keep our body healthy.
Best luck in the contest bro 🤝

Yes some people not playing football game due to injury. I like you defender field.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59934.86
ETH 2666.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45