Diary game: 25-August-2020

in Steem Pakistan4 years ago

Assalam u alikum


Welcome to my new diary post. I hope all steemin are well. I get up early in the morning.I make a cup of tea and breakfast and iron my clothes. I have some difficulties thats why I does not post on diary game in those days. I am busy in those days. Every day does not look exactly the same for me, but this is the routine I have been using and it seems to be working.
All of pakistani muslims in steem pakistan happy Islamic new year 1442.

20200819_200839.jpg

Today I am cooking biryani . Its taste great. I like cooking. I cook every thing on home. My family enjoying my delicious food those I cooked. I am happy to cook food.

20200820_191721.jpg

Today season is great. I think today is a rainy day. I take some pictures on clouds.
This rainy view is great. I like rainfall. I enjoy the rain in my home. Rain is create a beautiful scenery. After the rain smell of sand is great.Its great and I think rainy day is fortunate day for me. I like to share my feelings in steemit. I am happy for I am in steem pakistan comunity and there admin and mod are supports us. I feel bad for that I am not a regular user of steemit but I still work hard to be regular on steemit and post on steem pakistan community. I want to be regular on steemit.

I like to eat rice or pasta with a sauce. I chop the onions, fry them and then mix them with garlic, tomatoes, carrots, spinach and chilies. I boil the rice and then add the sauce. After dinner I wash up hands,sweep the floor, and tidy up a bit.
Then We discus on our day, and at about 11 0'clock I go to bed.
upvote me and support me.

Sort:  

Good one. :)

Nice, biryani looks yummy. I just can not predict how much time you had spend to make this great post. Also I suggest you to check out posts in community, such as @laraib07, @rutaba07 etc. I invite you all, to support each other, with comment and vote.

yeah right this is an awesome post

Baryani look beautiful taste

You have been upvoted by @rashid001 A Country Representative from Pakistan we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent
Steem on!

Thank you for reaching Day 25 of The Diary Game.

There will now be a Mid Season Break to allow @steemcurator01 to catch up with the curation of all the many waiting posts.

@steemcurator01 will not be voting on any posts dated August 26th - August 31st.

The other @steemcurator accounts should still be voting.

You are welcome to continue your diaries or wait to start posting again from September 1st.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3358.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49