THE DIARY GAME : 14-sep-2020 : Big master Jumbo Burger ( 100% Powerup )steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Pakistan4 years ago

So today was Monday, after weekend it gets tough to get again with your daily routine Because the Sleepy Routine made me Enjoy at Steemit lol otherwise University works makes me too much busy. As you guys know its summer Classes which is due to I failed in a Course Differential equations i don't know why i can't be good in Maths but Now i am working harder so that i could get good grade.

I have paid the Summer's Fee all by my own Just with the Help of Steemit And i feel Proud of it

So the Classes were scheduled as Monday , Wednesday but they want to cover it more faster so they have made Saturdays On ( Following the schedule of Monday ) A big Trouble for me Who sleeps late at night.

As per schedule i wake up At 8:30 AM after joining the class i still feel sleepy so i tried making a cup of tea for me so i could get my eyes open otherwise it becomes difficult to understand this difficult subject.

The class was held fully and 3 hours of class was such a pain in ass. Today we learned to solve first order differential equations with variable separable method and others. it was first time i understand something the problem which i got was doing integration.

in the afternoon my friend challenged me to eat this Jumbo Burger 🍔

58373700_345138919540098_3787051399947223040_n (1).jpg
Yummiest heaviest burger at new Restaurant

It was a very hard challenge at first i thought i would eat it all by myself the challenge was to eat this Jumbo Burger in just 10 minutes and also there is no extra time for burger getting a bit cold ( it was too hot that i could burn my tongue up ).

I failed to do this challenge so i had to pay money for it, if i would have won the challenge the burger would have been free for me.

IMG_20200915_001628.jpg
Going to the challenge

The road was rushy so it took me about 1 hour to reach the destination.

So after this whole challenge i came back to home at 7 PM. My mother then ordered me to go and buy some bread and eggs from the Bakery

Screenshot_20200915-002225.jpg
Captured in the bakery

here i also bought nimko for me for the late night cravings i bought Chips and cold drinks.

This is how my day went today.

For unknowns who want to know about me

Those who dont know about me can see my introductory post below click on the link

My Introductory post

We Are Steem Pakistan

A community dedicated to producing quality content
and represent all Pakistani Active Steemians.

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt53P1wh4RNRdgCt3sbAmCu3YYQmaNq3CTtiyjn3BhsDqqpTC4NYt2FKb6foAG5XDA7hsy3Z2xB2bGXDyoDw.gif

Gif made by @rashid001

Subscribe Steem Pakistan

IMG_20200914_033513.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Thanku so much :)

 4 years ago 

@hassanabid , good to read this interseting line👇

I have paid the Summer's Fee all by my own Just with the Help of Steemit And i feel Proud of it

And the jambo burgur lools yummmy😋😋😋

and thanks💓 for improving the presentation of diary post ..

I tried my best for Improving i hope our beloved steemit team would also Appreciate us for that :)

 4 years ago (edited)

It's nice to know steemit helped you in fees, indeed Steem is very helpful in life and a great fellow too. I am thinking till now the burger is show piece or eatable. If eatable then how? 😂. (Urdu men Kahawat Hy naach na jany aangan terha) so it was great diary post and I enjoyed reading it.
#onepercent #pakistan

Wow,yummmmy burger,
but you lost the challenge,
well best of luck for next time, :P

 4 years ago (edited)

Yar @hassanabid i also wanted to try this challenge!
how can you go there without a foodie like me?
Make sure to visit it again when we meet :p
Btw how much could you eat in 10 minutes? Half of it or more?
#onepercent
#pakistan

You have been upvoted by @rashid001 A Country Representative from Pakistan we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent
Steem on!

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40