THE DIARY GAME : 7/8/2020 ( First Post In this Community & Brief Introduction on How i get motivated )

introduction :

IMG_20200803_232129_273.jpg

Hi this is me hassanabid

as its my first post here in this community so i thought i should share my introduction so many of my friends would acknowledge me, i have born in the most beautiful country Pakistan i can bet my whole world on the word Beautiful for my beloved country, grown up in the biggest city and the city Generating revenue to all of the country which is Karachi

I am currently doing bachelors in Computer science from Usman Institute Of technology Affiliated with NED, Since i was in my childhood i had a big dream of becoming a business man Because i dont want to be slave of anyone ordering me the things they wanted ( talking about jobs ) where you are doing hardwork day and night but dont get paid, After that i got to know about Captcha Typing ( Megatypers , Kolotibablo , 2captcha ) and many others which helped to earn money by my own without restrictions of timings then i got into Pay to click sites which paid me good amount of money and then other sites which helped me to think for betterment in future and which helped me to build hope To be Successful Businessman One day then i got into steemit which really changed my life into heaven, now its about 3 - 4 years since i have asked for my pocket money from father i always wanted to be self stable so i can afford all my Luxuries or dreams ( everyone has their goals and dreams ) .

on the other hand i love to do photography i have taken pictures of different things which can make anyone's mind peaceful here

#Photography

Screenshot_20200808-051512.jpg

Screenshot_20200808-051625.jpg

Journey Of steemit :

its been a long journey of about 5 years joining different communities, contributing,motivating and Self establishing myself up, it is journey full of love,interest,hope and motivation. Made many friends which helped me struggling inside the steemit.

We all have faced the big problem which makes us demotivated which is making Posts with a lot of hardwork but doesn't get impressions from people because many big whales were busy getting there investments back as soon as possible ( everyone has right to earn ) so i wouldn't blame them. i too faced the same difficulties at starting but there is always a hope.So then the concept of Bid bots came.

Bid Bots helped me alot to promote my genuine posts which were Underrated and ignored by many people but since it was having good amount of money many people for the sake of curation atleast have a blink of eye on my post which caught their attention. This was the main life changing part but then bid bots became a kind of spamming many people used it for spamming which caused genuine posts to be hidden.

Coming to the Most beautiful part of Steemit

then i joined Project Hope which helped me again bringing hope inside me to get up again and seek for the light of kindness.

@crypto.piotr founder of Project Hope ( a very energetic,motivational,teacher,guide and person full of Delight ) helped me alot and you guys can see i have performed good work in searching of different technology trends and latest news related to technology which could effect whole world. You can get knowledge about Project Hope The beautiful post by @lanzjoseg

the best thing about the community is :
In other communities you would see literally there's no one to appreciate and give response to your hardly made posts but in this community we have active members who not only gives response to our posts but also appreciates one's post which brings a way of brotherhood among many community members. Together we are bringing a Big change in PH Community.

we can consider Project hope as one of the most active communities promoting
topics related to STEEM, technology, blockchain, AI, cybersecurity. As well as economy, business and marketing. and you can visit each and every post, we dont do spam on steemit like many others do we post useful,Helpful and technology evolutionary posts which can not only bring power to the steem but also give ideas to many technology enthusiasts so they can bring improvement in the society then in the world.

PROJECT HOPE An Initiative to give hope!

As the part of Community i would never forget to mention all the seniors and supporters of the community

@crypto.piotr, @project.hope, @cyberspacegod, @achim03, @lanzjoseg, @fucho80, @neavvy, @juanmolina, @jadams2k18, @machnbirdsparo, @honarparvar, @guruvaj, @alokkumar121, @edgarare1, @flash07, @djennyfloro, @gandhibaba, @reverseacid, @yonnathang, @mariusfebruary.

here are some of my posts which i am sure everyone on SteemingCurators would love to see
TikTok to open $500m data centre in Ireland [Tiktok worth $15 billion to $50 & Could Get Ban In US ] Link of Post

images (31).jpeg

New Security Hole Puts Windows and Linux Users at Risk [ BootHole Could be Nightmare for Both OS users ] Link of Post

RGgukq5E6HBMyrmy6nbACw3g8LNLSsKgVLt2KGmnYETpyVtaXehoLtyxCGDrESUXotUaNsLngEzpTJwfcn3sueX99FKGCG6zp8kGwY9ps3sYXPcz49LZAxXf7Y9G8fQ.jpeg

Amazon Gives Alexa App a Makeover [ Alexa Introduction, Its market Popularity and New makeover ] Link to Post

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovpTosGczGbrWjjA9PJDKndULfacbzxfKvkvhBvGtd2t1yKqoD3YK861ASBUfxvUKdsuh6kVhrX8CezxypNvyf3Hp.jpeg

I have given Proper Refference of Images inside the posts

SteemingCurators :

As i have joined it today i don't have good knowledge about it but as told by @rashid001 this community will also support people who are engaging,Talented and genuine aswell so with his refference i am here to show all of my capabilities.

I hope everyone in this community is going to support me as i have explained each and everything about me.

I was invited by @rashid001 in @thediarygame of @steemitblog lets As a member of Steemit pakistan i would love to promote the community in my country

powered by
@steemitblog , @steemingcurators and @steemcurator01

So that's all of my introduction i hope you guys would love it.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @hassanabid , welcome to the diary game. When reading your posts I too got interested on this bid bots .. time to do some research ..

@hassanabid 🌹my friend . Good to see you in @thediarygame , keep up the good work ..👍
And i invite you to join our pakistani team @tuseefandteam

Thankuu suree i am In

 4 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Thank you so much Your appreciation motivates alot :)

i want to know am i doing right and one more thing i use to make posts on Project Hope Technology related all my own wordings no copyright no plagiarism so can i add tags on that posts too ? :) am i eligible for upvote ( appreciation )
let me know :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63