The Diary Game - 9/9/2020 - Getting Back to Routine Slowly [ 100% powered up ]steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Pakistan4 years ago

Hello
Assalamualaikum
And a very good day to everyone out there,
Eagerly listening to my diary game posts :p

I hope you all had a very good day

And i pray that you have much better days ahead in the future :)

Starting Today's Diary

To begin with, i would like to tell all of you that it was a terrible and a sleepless night for me.

I couldn't sleep anyhow, i has having Bad dreams, I even saw that everyone broke relations with me 💔💔😔

It was a tiring effort so i went out to a ride with my friend and i captured a good picture you can say :p


image.png

Seems good

image.png
Captured when we were crossing the path from a hospital so we stopped to meet one of our friend who works there

SLEEPLESS NIGHT

I went to bed late as yesterday i was watching a football game between Portugal and Spain and woah it was a great game.
My favourite player CRISTIANO RONALDO scored his 100th international goal that too with a beautiful curling freekick into the top left corner

image.png

This is my whatsapp status :)

After the Match

Portugal won the match by 2-0 and then i went to bed to sleep. I couldn't sleep as i told i was having bad dreams and all that :(

I had a chat with my friend.
Then i also had little chat with @rashid001 and fellow steemians as well.

As i couldn't sleep so i decided to read the diary game posts of other steemians and i saw many new steemians struggling to know the vulnerability of the diary game posts and #the1000daysofsteem.

So i decided to make a post to remind people about why we are here and why we are making these daily diary game posts.

I also discussed some key points as to what is neccessary to be included in the diary game posts :)

Also i told the fellow steemians easy way to visit the diary posts of international users :)

After the post

After getting done with the post, i had to set the alarms for the early online class to be held at 8:30 am in the morning, so i was left with only 3 hours of sleep :(

I quickly closed my eyes and went into the dreamworld :p

Woke up to a call

It was almost the begin of class as my friend called me multiple times and woke up to one of his calls.
It was 8:30 when i woke up and i was too much sleepy.

But the online class kept me awake :(
Only i know how hard it was to stay awake at that time :(

Breakfast

I was hungry, i was very hungry but i couldn't eat during the class,
Ao when the class finished at 11:30 am, i went to the kitchen, asked my mother to cook breakfast for me and believe me, she is ever ready to make breakfast lunch and dinner for us. She is so sweet.

It is truely said that No one can love you the way your mother loves you

image.png

the most made breakfast in karachi :p

After having breakfast, i took a short nap of two more hours :D
And woke up at 2:30 pm

Afternoon story

I woke up with my father standing tall and staring at me because he was thinking that i had been sleeping all night, and the bad thing is that i couldn't even tell him that i was awake all night hahaha :D

So he scolded me a bit but then told me to get back to routine as soon as possible and be a person who does his tasks on time :)

Contribution in the first contest of @steempakistan

I and our community admin @abdt were having a chat in the community whatsapp group where he asked us for the contributions, so without being a second late, i discussed woth the admin and sent 14 STEEM TO @abdt

image.png

In the Evening

As i was injured and i couldn't run so i could not go to play football :(

some old friends of mine were playing cricket and they took me with force to the ground.
I told them that i can't run so they insisted that it's alright you just bat and sit with us the rest of the time.

No need to run and field :P

So i joined them happily :p

A new restaurant in our society :)

I sat with them for a long long time :p
When coming back home at around 9:30 pm, i saw the opening of a new restaurant in our society so i thought to collect the menu from them :)

image.png

Here is the menu :)

Now i had ordered a Zinger biurger from a near Fast food shop and it is here so i am now eating the burger and making the diary game post :)

image.png

There you go with the tasty zinger burger :)

Here i would like to end my Diary game post for today :)

Wish to read your posts after posting mine :)
Stay Happy Stay Good and enjoy your day :)

Special mentions to @rashid001, @steemitblog @steemcurator07 and @steemcurator01

image.png

A community dedicated to producing quality content and represent all Pakistan Active Steemians.
Subscribe Steem Pakistan
WE ARE STEEM PAKISTAN
Thankyou @rashid001, @steemitblog and @steemcurator01 for supporting us and helping us to grow.
I assure to give my 100% to expand and promote steemit in Pakistan

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

A PROUD MEMBER OF THE PROJECT HOPE COMMUNITY

image.png

#thediarygame #the1000daysofsteem #steempakistan #steemit #season2 #onepercent #pakistan

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

@haidermehdi good skills of managing all activties of the day , and i can see you and @hassanabid are fast food lovers .. and we eat roti and salan mostly 😂 😉
Thanks for sharing your activities

#onepercent #pakistan

Haha we also eat salan and roti no doubt it is love❤❤
@rashid001
#onepercent #pakistan

You had a great day @haidermehdi. Sleepless nights happen at times so it is not bad. Though it weakens the body but thank goodness u later had a nap. Hope u enjoyed ur class. Mother has no replacement. Thanks for sharing
#steemitconnection #steemalive #onepercent #nigeria

Thankyou for this endless support @ngoenyi :)

Waw that cool

Thankyou so much :) @smartcliff

Not good, with bad dreams. Try for good dream by yourself. Nice breakfast, and the burger is looking tasty.
#onepercent #pakistan

Thankyou so much for your kind words @abdt :)

what a great day bro !! and please stop posting picture of chai. it makes me jeleous :(

Its really good reading from you again @haidermehdi, i see how serious you are when it comes to football. Thank God portugal later won that match ih, i was really happy when i saw the later scores. But those burger up there really drawn my throat. Haha; thanks for sharing...

#onepercent #nigeria

Haha i wish i could visit you all and share these tasty burgers with you all :p

Haha, to be honest i really need em. But distance just became the barrier

Hahaha yes really :p

Congratulation on being sponsored in @abdt contest game lover boy..
stay safe and be active.
#onepercent #pakisatn

Hahaha thankyou so much :)

You have been upvoted by @rashid001 A Country Representative from Pakistan we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41