The Diary Game - 8/9/2020 - I Got Injured 😣😭[ 100% POWERED UP ❤️❤️]steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Pakistan4 years ago

Hello , Assalam u alaikum and a good day to everyone out there.

I hope all Pakistani steemians as well as the greats following me from Nigeria, are doing well by the grace of Almighty Allah.

I had some great chats and have found immense support from Nigerians as well as Pakistani brothers.

Let's Begin my today's diary game without any further dealy :p

Woke Up to the Notifications ❤️❤️❤️

I had no intentions to wake up early today as i was enjoying a very fine and peaceful sleep after a very very long time.

Suddenly i started recieving messages on whatsapp and i had to check them because i couldn't afford to miss another online class just like yesterday xD

When i unlocked my phone, i saw the messages in the SteemPakistan Whatsapp group❤️ and damn, it was a bell for me to check the Steemit :p

I quickly opened the steemit profile and i saw a lot of notifications ❤️ But the special thing is, they were from @steemcurator01 ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Although they were not big upvotes but atleast my posts were considered good and able to be upvoted by the @steemingcurators ❤️

Here is the snip :p

image.png

@steemcurator01 i can't thank you enough for this❤️❤️

Breakfast

I woke up early today and everyone in my house was sleeping, so i had to pet my tummy myself today 😁😂

I tried and tried so hard but i couldn't even make a good Looking paratha 😂😂😂
I beg don't ask me for the picture because when i dared to take the picture to show in the diary game, even i was ashamed of that hahaha 😂

Afternoon activities ❤️

It was when my mother was up and she was busy preparing delicious food for all of us,
we all decided to gift her something for her untiring efforts.

So me with my elder sister went to the Gift store and we were quite confused as to what we should buy as a gift for our mother because she doesn't like many things :p

Then i saw two cushions, both of them were looking quite beautiful ❤️❤️
We had to decide one of them but they were different from each other and equally beautiful ❤️ So we bought both of then and decided to gift them to our mother ❤️

image.png

After this we all sat together and had good family time discussing various things.

Evening and Football Combo❤️❤️

My legs were still not ready to play football due to the pain that i had, but i thought to go out, warm up, do some running and then i would be able to play good football.

It was all good until the match started and i was down due to pain in the shin of right leg (my strong foot) ..

I somehow managed to stand back on my feet again and started playing.

Just when i started feeling good i faced a horrible foul again on my right leg and after that, i was not able to run again.
I sat down and then watched the game from the bench!

Back Home | Dinner and Outing ❤️❤️

After i came back home i decided to take some painkillers and rest as well.
So i had a little nap..

When i woke up the dinner was ready and there was Chicken and Nan ready to eat in front of me :p

image.png

After finishing food, i went out to have some fast food which i could not capture i was very curious to have some :p

But i captured a picture in the way i will share that here :p

image.png

This is the picture of a marriage banquet :p

Here i would end my post :)
Hope you all had a good day and i will be waiting to read your posts after i post mine :)

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

image.png

A community dedicated to producing quality content and represent all Pakistan Active Steemians.
Subscribe Steem Pakistan
WE ARE STEEM PAKISTAN
Thankyou @rashid001, @steemitblog and @steemcurator01 for supporting us and helping us to grow.
I assure to give my 100% to expand and promote steemit in Pakistan :)

A PROUD MEMBER OF PROJECT HOPE COMMUNITY

image.png

#thediarygame #the1000daysofsteem #steempakistan #steemit #season2 #onepercent #pakistan

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

@haidermehdi congratulation this is your first achievment in the diary game so keep doing work more better then previous diaries..
And take care while playing .
Stay safe 💓

#onepercent #pakistan

Thankyou so much :))

bro how are you now ? GET WELL SOON <3

Allah bless you, you got stopped playing by that injury.
#onepercent #pakistan

Aameen aameen :)

Oh my good friend, thank God the injury was not that heavy though you needed to rest; hope you will get well soon and start enjoying football again. I really enjoyed reading your diary, my utmost sorry to you as you couldn't finish the game.
Thanks for sharing.

#onepercent #nigeria

Waking Up and watching sc01 i felt the same actually it was my first time and i felt so energetic because i was really thinking that my posts would get expired but then @rashid001 told me that steemitblog has announced catchup due to hich if we continue posting daily our expired rewards would be added to latest one which made me happy 😜

Get well Soon ...

The Food Looks so yummy made me hungy again though i have eaten 1 hour before still hungry lol

#onepercent #pakistan

Hahaha :p

You have been upvoted by @rashid001 A Country Representative from Pakistan we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent
Steem on!

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Thanks for the support @steemcurator01
I had been eagerly waiting for this :)
Wish to contribute more and more to the platform :)
Yours, @haidermehdi.
Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28