The Diary Game -- 5/9/2020 - A Blessed Day

in Steem Pakistan4 years ago

Hello, Greetings, Assalam u alaikum and a very very good day to all the steemians out there 🙋🏻‍♂️🙋🏻‍♂️

I hope you all had a very good day and after writing my diary post, i will be looking forward to reading your diary posts and see how well my fellas have spent their day😍😍

A warm welcome to all of you and let's start how i spent my day without any delay ❤️❤️

WAKE UP SCENARIO

This has now become a routine for me to wake up listening to the screams of my mom and dad :p
They have now started hating me for waking up late, from late i mean to say waking up at 12:00 pm or more :p

My father says that IF A MAN CAN NOT SET HIS ROUTINE, HOW CAN HE EVEN BE ABLE TO MAKE A HEALTHY OUTCOME FROM THE DAY
This means that a person can not achieve his or her goals, he can never be successful!
And waking up early and making your bed is the first goal of your day :p
If you are late in that, you are late for everything :p

BATH AND BREAKFAST

After listening to a lot of things from my father, i had no courage to face him looking in his eyes so i just lowered my head and went quickly to take a shower and get fresh.
And in the mean time, you all know, my mother cooked delicious breakfast for me ❤️❤️
Although today she was angry with me, but still her love is irreplacable ❤️

My Mother Is The Forever Queen Of My Heart ❤️❤️

After getting done with the shower and breakfast,
I switched on my Laptop and spent some time as under

Studying for Final Exams

In this pandemic, this has been the most difficult task for me, i think when there is no pressure upon you, studying becomes the most difficult thing to do :p

Right now we are just waiting for the schedule of our final exams :p
Until and unless it is not announced, i don't see any spark of studying inside me hahah 😂😂😂

A post on @steemalive

image.png

Today i made my first post in the @steemalive community and i hope you all would like to support me over there as well :p
I also had a chat today with the community owner of @steemalive that is @focusnow :)
I hope you all would like to see that, Here is the Link

A chat with our Country Representative @rashid001 😎

While having a chat with our very own country representative @rashid001, we discussed some of the key points to help grow our community :)

It was quite a clear chat and it was for the benefit and growth of our community :)

I then told hi that i will call two of my friends and ask them to be an active member in this community.

So here the two people that are active here but not quite regular so now i am going to mention them and ask for it.

  1. @moohsin Please my friend try to be active here and start sharing your diary game :), We need good content creators like you :)
  2. @shahab1998 You too my friend i invite you to be active here, view other's posts, support them and share your diary games :)
  3. @laraib07 I would like to mention you too because i saw you earlier and your diary posts, you were struggling but it was great to see your efforts. i hope you will continue too :)

I am inviting you all just to make our community grow :)

Football Match

Today, the team that we played against was quite a selfish team.
I am saying this because they perhaps had no idea of rules of football and were playing without any sense.
many of our team members couldn't be present today because of some issues so i had to play with kids in my team :p
I was happy with the result because somehow we managed to make a victory out of nowhere.
We were 1-0 down until we scored 2 goals in alst 5 minutes and we won the game with a full time score of

2-1

Came back tired after the Game

So when i came back home, i was too tired so i went to take shower!
After the shower i was then listening to some songs haahahha :p

here are the images for that :p

image.png

image.png

Both of these are my favourite songs and i listen to them whenever i feel tired.

After listening to these, i decided to write my diary game and here is the post in front of you :p ❤️❤️

Ps: i didn't eat any special dish today :( :p

Here i would like to end my post :)

image.png
A community dedicated to producing quality content and represent all Pakistan Active Steemians.
Subscribe Steem Pakistan
WE ARE STEEM PAKISTAN


image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

I INVITE YOU TO VISIT @steemalive community :)

A PROUD MEMBER OF THE @PROJECT.HOPE COMMUNITY ❤️❤️

image.png

#steempakistan #the1000daysofsteem #steem #thediarygame #season2 #onepercent #pakistan
I would like to thank @steemitblog and @steemcurator01 for supporting us and helping us grow together :)

Sort:  

brother your posts always inspire me really. you have exciting routine i guess.
And yea thanks for inviting me i will be an active member of this community friom now onwards :)

I wish you good luck my friend :)
Hope we all will combine and put our efforts to help the community grow :)
#onepercent #pakistan

 4 years ago 

@haidermehdi ,woww brilliant work. now i am very happy ,becouse you and @hassanabid are seems to fly up towards peaks.

Thats really good
And to wake up early you should sleep early but we are from karachi . We sleep at midnight mostlty 2, 3 or 4 am so its not easy to wake up early ..

#onepercent #pakistan

hahaha yes you are quite right :p
We are karachiites and we don't sleep before 3 am or 4 am :p

Thank you for sharing @haidermehdi. Your parents are very right. It is good to wake early. Reading and studying when u don't have the motivation can be boring but you still have to read anyway. Congratulations for winning the game.
#steemitconnectione #steemalive #onepercent #nigeria

Hello, you had a wonderful day, its always good reading from you as the attitude of your mum is so emotional to me, i think this every mother is supposed to come up with this kind of attitude. I beginning to wonder the kind of love tou have for football that made you to engage on it every day, its great you finally won that game. @haidermehdi your day actually went well.
#onepercent #nigeria

Yeah we do play football everyday❤
I am also the biggest lover of cricket :p

Wow its good to hear that from you..

You have been upvoted by @rashid001 A Country Representative from Pakistan we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent
Steem on!

Thankyou @rashid001 bhai ❤❤❤

Your post is always full with taste, and if I say with different tastes everyday it is more better. You always try your best to make a great content in diary game.
#onepercent #pakistan

Hahaha thank you so much my friend :)

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41