THE DIARY GAME -- 4/9/2020 -- A Day Full Of Amazements

in Steem Pakistan4 years ago (edited)

Hello , Assalam u alaikum and a good day to everyone out there.

I hope all Pakistani steemians as well as the one follwoing me from Nigeria, are doing well by the grace of Almighty Allah.

So lets begin with today's diary game

Wake-Up Story

Today when i woke up my room's fan was switched off, the lights were coming to me from all directions, i was wet with sweats and i could hardly breathe!
When i questioned my mom about the condition of my room as of why it was portraited like there is no electricity, so she told me that it is now 12:30 PM and the time to offer Jumma Prayers.,

Bath and Breakfast

I woke up quickly and left the bed! Jumma prayers are of utmost importance and i didn't want to make it. I quickly took a shower, pressed my clothes and got ready for namaz. Meanwhile my mum prepared breakfast for me so i ate that quickly :p

Off to Namaz

Ahh it was a very hot day, i could definitely feel the sunshine right on my face when i stepped out of the gate. Also my bike wasn't functioning properly so i had to walk my way to the Mosque to perform Jumma Prayers. I made it on time Alhamdulillah :p
This is a picture of our football ground which i captured after namaz

image.png

Preparations for Match!

As yesterday i told you all that today was my match! A Football Match.
We invited a football team to play a match against.

Earlier this used to happen every week! But due to pandemic, we didn't play nuch games against outsiders!
So this was a match after a good long time.

Match News And Result

It was a tough team to handle in the start, but we managed to give them tough competition.
At halftime, the score was 1 - 1.
Then we made strategies and plans to stand tall against them!

We made a great comeback in the second half!
The final score was 5-1 and guess what?
We won the game by

5 - 1

After the Match

It was a tiring event as we played a game after a long time, so we all got tired :p

As also, i regularly eat a special dish, so today's special dish was Kachoriyan :p
and here under is the pic :p

image.png

Now then you have seen the delicious kachoris, i would love to know your reviews about this dish.

Hence, this summarizes my todays diary game.

Have A Good Day All of you.
Good Luck and Stay Connected :)


image.png

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

A PROUD MEMBER OF THE PROJECT HOPE COMMUNITY

image.png

I ALSO INVITE YOU ALL TO VISIT THE WORLD OF XPILAR COMMUNITY:

image.png
SUBSCRIBE Here to join WORLD OF XPILAR Community

#steempakistan #the1000daysofsteem #steem #thediarygame #season2 #onepercent #pakistan #worldofspilar

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Congratulations @haidermehdi , after giving a tough time to oponent players your team won the match ...
And i can imagine the taste of kachori 😋😋😋thanks for sharing activities of your intersting day with us ...

#onepercent #pakistan

Proud of having a country representative like you and blessed to have you in our community.
Thankyou for reading my diary post :)

Nice, you won with Allah blessing.

so i had to walk my way to the Mosque to perform Jumma Prayers. I made it on time Alhamdulillah :p

Your this line made me to laugh. Sorry for any mistake.
#onepercent #pakistan.

Haha i don't get what made you laugh? :p

But its alright you can laugh at whatever you want to😁😂

Let it be a secret. 😂

Its good reading your diary today. Thank God for the strategy your team later brought that made tou guys to have won the march with such a high score. Its so pleasing seeing those food but the funny thing is that i cannot pronounce the name, haha.
Thanks for sharing.
#onepercent #nigeria

Thankyou for reading them my friend :)
Glad to see you once again :)

You have been upvoted by @rashid001 A Country Representative from Pakistan we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent
Steem on!

Thankyou @rashid001 bhai ❤❤❤

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28