The Diary Game - 14/9/2020

in Steem Pakistan4 years ago (edited)

HELLO GREETINGS AND ASSALAM U ALAIKUM TO EVERYONE OUT THERE, WELCOME TO ANOTHER DIARY GAME POST

image.png
Image taken using Samsung galaxy S7 at Night

I woke up at 8:00 am as i was having an online class today at 8:30 am that too of Differential Equations. I quickly went to take shower and after taking shower i joined my class on Microsoft Teams. As the class started, the teacher conducted a quiz in the first 30 minutes. The quiz was very easy and everyone attempted it quite easily. After the quiz, the teacher gave a break of 5 minutes so i checked my cell-phone quickly and i saw that there were 5 missed calls of my fellow friend who was struggling to attempt 3 or 4 questions in the quiz but when i then asked him that did you get the answers so he told that yes i finally got them right i was just making a wrong calculation. The class then continues after 5 minutes and it was an interesting lecture today as we were Studying Integration method.

After the class i had to go to my University to collect my fee voucher because i had to pay fees of registered courses so i went to the University today. This is how my University looks like :p

image.png
Picture taken by me when i was waiting in the area for my name to be called and i go inside academics to collect my fee voucher

After coming back from university, it was almost 4 pm so i decided to take some rest.
At that time i kept checking the steemit platform and i had some chats with fellow Pakistani steemians. We also got special comments and instructions from @rashid001 brother regarding the diary game post to enhance quality standards so now most of us are looking to produce quality posts and make valuable diary game posts.

As a newly assigned MOD of the Steem Pakistan Community, i considered it as my duty to review all the posts that were published in the community and try to guide everyone as much as i can. I guided them and they promised better content in the future :) . When the rest was over i went to football ground and sat their with my friends for 10-20 minutes. We had some good chats and i invited them all to the steemit platform. As i know that they are very busy all their days and they are not so interested in writing and blogging therefore i am slowly making up their mind towards the steemit platform. Today when i invited them i saw one of them taking interest and he had queries which i promised that we will talk about it in detail after the game but he went earlier today so i couldn't make it with him today. I am sure if i meet him tomorrow, i will answer all the questions that he will ask and will try my best to bring him to this wonderful platform.

Then we started playing football and today i scored a long range free-kick, It was not hit that hard but it curled and the goalkeeper slipped therefore it made the free-kick look beautiful. As our games are not recorded obviously we don't play at a higher level but by chance a friend of mine was trying to take a recording but he only managed to take a picture in that quick time. So here is the picture and i am back there at the spot in yellow shirt :p You could hardly see me :p


image.png
The black arrow points towards me and the football is highlighted with yellow colour

After the game when i came back home, i was quite tired and i quickly went to take shower. When i came out of the shower i saw that my mother had brought biscuits from the mart and i was lucky enough that my siblings did not eat that :p I believe you all would have enjoyed these biscuits atleast for once in your life as they were very famous when the came in to the market :p Also with such lovely biscuits, how can one stay away from tea? So i had biscuits and tea together.

image.png
Lemon sandwich Biscuits

IMG-20191110-WA0025.jpg

Tea made by my mother

After enjoying tea and biscuits i took some rest and then it was dinner time. I went to sath with my family and there we discussed with each other about how we spent our day so far. My father gave me some important instructions upon my daily routine and asked me to make some improvements. After having dinner now i sat to write my diary post and remembering all my activities of the day freshens my mind yet again :) Thank you so much for giving a read to my diary game and i hope to see you in the comments, also waiting to get some news from other steemians about how they spent their day by visiting their diary game post :)

Don't Know ME? Go 👉 HERE

SUBSCRIBE STEEM PAKISTAN

image.png
WE ARE STEEM PAKISTAN
#thediarygame #the1000daysofsteem #pakistan #steempakistan

Sort:  

What a coincidence i have also posted today about the differential equations class , Indeed our university looks very beautiful when its closed lol hahaha

Lemon Sandwich biscuits are my favorite ( i also Love Candy )

It really Requires zoom in order to see you in the ground lol But ground looks beautiful.

Spending time with Family is the most beautiful and important thing Because

Sharing is Caring

Tea with Biscuits yummmyyyyyy 😍😍

lots of love yours @hassanabid

#onepercent #pakistan

Haha yes UIT looks beautiful when closed :p
I knew many would love these biscuits (Candy is love too)
Yours,
Haidermehdi
#onepercent
#pakistan

That's great now, actually it feels good now to take a class. After much vacations. It's good to read you are playing football, I have played max 15 times in my 18 years life. It's good to see another brother here. This biscuit is my favorite with tea, very delicious and heart taking. Thank you for not showing the biscuit near the tea.
#onepercent #pakistan

 4 years ago (edited)

Hahah it would feel good but an online class at 8 30 am is still no good for me :p Football and cricket are the two sports that are most closest to my heart :) And tea :p had i shown the biscuits with tea, i know you all would have been craving for that by now :p
#onepercent
#pakistan

Lemon,one of my favorite biscuits,
good effort,keep it up!
#onepercent #pakistan

Thanks a lot my friend :)
#onepercent
#pakistan

Hope u all the answers in you quiz , and we're u able to make the payment in it university? Is good to have good times with parents, advice from them can help strengthen our way of life, and bring us closer to them. Please don't neglect their kind advice. Your day wasn't bad at all @haidermehdi . Thanks for sharing.
#steemitconnection #steemalive #onepercent #nigeria

Yes i had a good quiz and a good day :)
#onepercent
#pakistan

You have been upvoted by @rashid001 A Country Representative from Pakistan we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40