You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game - 14/9/2020

in Steem Pakistan4 years ago

That's great now, actually it feels good now to take a class. After much vacations. It's good to read you are playing football, I have played max 15 times in my 18 years life. It's good to see another brother here. This biscuit is my favorite with tea, very delicious and heart taking. Thank you for not showing the biscuit near the tea.
#onepercent #pakistan

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Hahah it would feel good but an online class at 8 30 am is still no good for me :p Football and cricket are the two sports that are most closest to my heart :) And tea :p had i shown the biscuits with tea, i know you all would have been craving for that by now :p
#onepercent
#pakistan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41