Steem Sri Lanka - Contest Series | Round 02 | Week 04 – Memories of 2020 : 2020 Memory Book.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

Hi Friends,


Life is bond with good and bad. And also it’s like a book. So now 2020 chapter is going to end. And also the life is like a gap between our birth and Death. We don’t know what will be the end and When will be the end of my story. According to my opinion, we all have to spend this moment as this is our last moment. We have to cultivate good to collect good. That’s the Truth of the universe. Also in this life time we have to face many experiences as good and bad. So I also have different experiences linking with different emotions.


January.


image.png

I had joint with new job on 01/01/2020 for a senior Position by ending the job from previous place that I worked. The job roll is somewhat complicated but, I enjoy it. During the first month in the new place, I had participate for the company annual trip to “Citrus-Vaskaduwa ” Hotel on 25/01/2020. Wow.. it’s a wonderful day. We went there at about 10.00 am and engage with different games. After taking our lunch we change our-selves with dress color code Red and Black. Then we start our party. We dance and enjoy the party very well. Actually this is very good memory in 2020. We were back to the company after the party at about 10.00pm.

image.png


February.


image.png

On 25/02/2020 I went to watch B&S live in concert with my school buddies. What a wonderful experience I got. That is my first time which I went for a live show “TRANSCENDENCE 2020” at Viharamahadevi open stadium. We enjoy very much and it’s very nice day in my memory book in 2020.

image.png


March.


image.png

02/03/2020 It’s the big day of my uncles daughter. The day was very beautiful, nicely arranged one with my beautiful sister as a bride. We perform a surprise dance for her and enjoy the day very well. But at the last moment of the function we fell very sad for miss her. Because after the wedding he travel NewZealand with her husband.

image.png


image.png

We have to face very bad situation due to Covid-19 virus. Whole country has been plan to close and on 13/03/2020 our office have been closed and advise us to start work from home with some conditions. As we all face that situation, this is really bad and very critical situation that we faced.

image.png
Source


April.


image.png

We missed our Sinhala New year celebrations, friends and relatives. We had face to new experience with curfew and covid-19 . I hate this but we have to face this and stay home any way. The only good thing I did was I could watch Harry potter and Lord of the Ring movies again by TV. Also I spent some more time with family members.

May.


image.png

As a result of this Covid situation, I lost my new job. Because I’m in probation period. Due to the bad condition of whole world, customers are started to reduce their quantities and orders. So the company have decided to reduce the members to manage their loss. Now I’m engage with online lectures and help for the family.

June.


image.png

Nothing Special, I help to my family members. My Younger brother engage in online classes. So I help him to do his studies. Submit my final presentation to the University to complete OTHM level 7. But now we have small hope that the condition may be turn in to good.

July.


image.png

Good one. It’s 27/07/2020. The situation became better and I got a chance to visit Nuwara Eliya for 2 days with my elder sister and her family. After long period I feel very relax and happy. We stay one night in a resort near to Devon Water Fall. And check-out from there after having our lunch. Next we went to watch Abewela farm. Unfortunately it was closed that day and we went to Gregary lake. We satay that night in a resort to the lake. My god it’s very cold. Then after taking our breakfast we checkout from there and went watch Haggala garden. There after we are start to return to home.

image.png


August.


image.png

On 01/08/2020, it’s our best friend’s birthday. We plan to celebrate it at Panadura Navro beach hotel. So evening we went there with his Birthday cake to celebrate his 25th Birthday. The very funny thing is we light candles with number 45 on his 25th Birthday. We enjoy so much on that day.

image.png


September.


image.png

It’s my birthday on 24th September. So my friends arranged a surprise party for me. Seriously I’m not expecting anything like that. Because of that I could celebrate my 25th Birthday very happy mode. My Boyfriend and parents plan it with my friends. I need to thank all of them for their great work.

image.png


October - November.


image.png
Again we have to face Covid-19 issue very badly. This time it spread all over the country as very critical way. I have to go to my friend’s wedding, but due to current situation I’m unable to went there.


Actually this year is very different year than previous years. Any way because of the contest I got an opportunity to share my memories with my steam friends. I’m going to end my article.
Thank You..
Stay safe..
Sort:  

We miss both Sinhala New Year and Vesak Festival too due to the covid-19 😓.

I like to the arrangement of your article 😃. Imojis shows the conclusion of the each month... It is superb akka💪

" Imojis shows the conclusion of the each month..."
very happy... u got that...

Thank you so much darling.. I'm really enjoy this contest...

Hi @krishna94,
Your vote prize for 3rd place from steemcurator02 is now with you. Thank you for joining.

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵


✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Steem Sri Lanka | Contest Series | Round 2 | Week 5 | Secrets of Success

Wow... I'm really happy.. thank you do much... this is great..

Hmmm.. 🤔🤔🤔 I see the signs of a winner😍..

I went to watch B&S live in concert with my school buddies

Wow cool.. I have never beign to a live concet yet. btw you have have a curly hair friend. 😍

After march face going little sad. As all of us😥.. At least you went a trip. 😃

Nice presentation sis.

Oh my God... This comment make me crazy...
Yes I'm really happy about the travelins that I could participated in this year. .

hikz... yep ..Sis, the buddy that have curly hair is very similar to your profile pic .... But she is the craziest one in our gang...😍😃

She has well defined curls.. Lucky girl

Thank You For Your Entry.


Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka community curator.

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵
Steem Sri Lanka | Contest Series | Round 2 | Week 4 | Recall Memories of 2020

Win Amazing Vote Prizes upto 50% from @ steemcurator2 + more prizes

Thank you for voting,,,

Actually this year is very different year than previous years.

Even If we had to go through many things this year, It feels like we have collected many things to our lives.
Nice article 😊

Yes... i'm copletly agreed....
Thank you so much for the possitive feedback friend...

first of all you have put a great effort on making this post. i really love it. 😍😍😊😊

Life is bond with good and bad. And also it’s like a book. So now 2020 chapter is going to end.

and this is something that i believe too. 😊😊

We went there at about 10.00 am and engage with different games. After taking our lunch we change our-selves with dress color code Red and Black.

wow you guys are lucky enough to go there before corona starts. 🙌oh you have enjoyed a concert too. 😍

We perform a surprise dance for her and enjoy the day very well.

so you should be a good dancer. unfortunately i can't dance. 😃😃
then situation is similar to me. after march, i also had to come home from university and everything messed up.

I got a chance to visit Nuwara Eliya

my family did not let me to go on a trip yet. 😢😢last trip i went was on February of this year.

It’s my birthday on 24th September. So my friends arranged a surprise party for me.

this happened for me too. i was really surprised and did not know anything until they came home. 🙄🙄and your cake is beautiful. 😍😍

thank you for participating and thank you for putting this much effort on this. 😃😃😍😍

good luck.
entry number 16.

Thank You so much dr... I feel very happy after read these comments. . .😍😍
Hope you enjoy very well....

The way you have presented it with images is very creative and nicely summarized. Nice work!

Thank you so much brother...

You have been upvoted by @besticofinder,A Country Representative from SRI LANKA. we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and check the ongoing contests : Check here

Wow... I'm really happy.. thank you do much...

Hi,

Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Thank You so much...

Hi @krishna94

Thank you for being a valuable member in Steem Sri Lanka. We appreciate extra creative works in your articles.

This gift to you for joining our contests and giving extraordinary creative entries.

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45