You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Sri Lanka - Contest Series | Round 02 | Week 04 โ€“ Memories of 2020 : 2020 Memory Book.

in Steem Sri Lanka โ€ข 4 years ago

first of all you have put a great effort on making this post. i really love it. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Life is bond with good and bad. And also itโ€™s like a book. So now 2020 chapter is going to end.

and this is something that i believe too. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

We went there at about 10.00 am and engage with different games. After taking our lunch we change our-selves with dress color code Red and Black.

wow you guys are lucky enough to go there before corona starts. ๐Ÿ™Œoh you have enjoyed a concert too. ๐Ÿ˜

We perform a surprise dance for her and enjoy the day very well.

so you should be a good dancer. unfortunately i can't dance. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
then situation is similar to me. after march, i also had to come home from university and everything messed up.

I got a chance to visit Nuwara Eliya

my family did not let me to go on a trip yet. ๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ขlast trip i went was on February of this year.

Itโ€™s my birthday on 24th September. So my friends arranged a surprise party for me.

this happened for me too. i was really surprised and did not know anything until they came home. ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„and your cake is beautiful. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

thank you for participating and thank you for putting this much effort on this. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

good luck.
entry number 16.

Sort: ย 

Thank You so much dr... I feel very happy after read these comments. . .๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
Hope you enjoy very well....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65651.70
ETH 2676.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91