You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Sri Lanka - Contest Series | Round 02 | Week 04 – Memories of 2020 : 2020 Memory Book.

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

Hmmm.. 🤔🤔🤔 I see the signs of a winner😍..

I went to watch B&S live in concert with my school buddies

Wow cool.. I have never beign to a live concet yet. btw you have have a curly hair friend. 😍

After march face going little sad. As all of us😥.. At least you went a trip. 😃

Nice presentation sis.

Sort:  

Oh my God... This comment make me crazy...
Yes I'm really happy about the travelins that I could participated in this year. .

hikz... yep ..Sis, the buddy that have curly hair is very similar to your profile pic .... But she is the craziest one in our gang...😍😃

She has well defined curls.. Lucky girl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45