THE DIARY GAME : 15/09/2020 : MY 40th DIARY ENTRY

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

September 15, 2020 | My Day 40
Tuesday

Dear Diary,

IMG-20200906-WA0025.jpgFish tank 🐠

Today morning was free from lectures. I woke up at 7 am and looked outside through the window. I could see drizzling and little raindrops were falling on. What a beautiful morning. I was felt freshened like feeling. It was time to enjoy my morning tea.

Well, my morning was just passed with some activities. I helped my father to clean our fish tank. Now the tank is incredibly clean so that fish have a healthy, happy, fun environment where they can hide and feel safe. It looks totally awesome!!

Then I took a bath and had my breakfast. After that I got ready to go to the university as I had lectures at 1 pm. Actually I was felt lazy to attend the lectures in the afternoon.

However I was there sharply at 1 pm and attend for the lecture. It was a Pediatric lecture on Musculoskeletal problems of the child. Luckily it was not so bored as I think. Because jokes between the lecture replaced our sleepiness. It was wind up at 3 pm and again 3 to 4 pm had a Dietetics lecture. Writing and writing!! Just like a speedy train. Doesn't matter how neat my handwriting. Who cares?

20200915_220150.jpgDietetics lecture | How was my handwriting? 🙊

After the lectures my friends and I rushed to the canteen to have a cup of plain tea with my favorite dish, hoppers and lunumiris. Later on I headed back to home. After returning home I had a wash. It was help to relieve my tiredness. Then I spent my time as my own by chatting with my friends. After that I had my dinner. 😋

Before go to the bed I was here to write my diary post. Now the time is 11.35 pm... 😴
That's the way my day went and that was just for today. Bye for now. 👋

Team : @steemceylon 😍
This is me

Sort:  

Nice dairy . Have a good day .

you wrote dairy very well. How far is your home from your university?

Thank you

#onepercent
#bangladesh

It takes nearly 45 minutes to go to university from my home.
Thank you. Have a nice day!! 😊

you are most welcome

The fish tank is looking so beautiful.

Nice post. Keep steeming.

#onepercent #india

Thank you ❤️

Your writing looks like a doctor's prescription list....lolz
But it's very beneficial, Because nobody will ask for your notes anymore.
Really you have cleaned the fish tank a lot, it looks very clean.good job.
Have a nice day.
#onepercent #india #affable

Oops!! 🙊 That's right 😉
Thank you so much 😀

Thank god you didn't take it in other way, I was just kidding about writing ,I was feel very sorry about my comment. because You replied very late😓
#affable

 4 years ago 

The fish in the aquarium is very beautiful. Please tell me What is the name of this fish?
#onepercent #bangladesh #diarydoctor.

They are goldfish 🐠
Thank you for stopping here 🙊

 4 years ago 

Thanks.

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage a Country Representative from SRI LANKA we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83