Steemit Enagement Challenge || Season 2, Week 3 || My technology world || by @chiabertrand

in Steemit Azerbaijan☪✔2 years ago (edited)


20220622_091050.jpg
background Image edited via Pixelap



Introduction

Hello 👋 my beautiful people of the Steemit Azerbaijan☪✔ Community. Good morning to y'all. I hope y'all had a wandeful night. We are already into Season2week3 of the engagement challenge which I am happy to be dropping down my 2nd entry for the week today in this community. The contest is talking about about My technology world. Without wasting any time, my entry goes thus

Technological Advancement

Technological advancement is the process where by new technology is being discovered as days and years passes by which advances, widens and broaden the knowledge and understanding of technology and science hence making science and technology to become more efficient, powerful, precise and accurate

With the way new technology is evolving everyday blessed, life has also become very easy and advantageous in several ways such as making us to have access to all sorts of information worldwide. Technology has also help in saving us time, eases our mobility and helps in better communication and understanding like the use of translators.

Technology has also brought about improvement into so many sectors such as, improving in banking sector, VAR(video assistant referee) improvement which has made football very easy because the VAR assist in rewinding back moments which where not seen by the referee. Technology has also brought about the improvement in learning skills as we fine it easy to learn now our days. Technology is also cost efficient and has brought about innovations in many fields hence making life very easy for man and it's environment

Introducing The Technical Products That I Use And what level I Do use Them

My Lenovo Laptop


IMG_20220621_165930_125.jpg
Lenovo laptop

BrandYear Used
Lenovo2020 till present date

I bought this computer when I was still in year2 in the University of Bamenda in 2019. My main reason was for the computer to help me in carrying out effective studies in mechanical Engineering since I was offering a course that deal with a lot of technical drawing. The course was solid works. Everybody was entitled to have a computer because without a computer, we could not do anything since solid works require a computer program before we can came out with designs and drawings

This machine have really been of help to me during my school days and after my graduation because I still use the machine in carrying out alot of activities like browsing on steemit and most of all watching my movies there. I have hundreds of films of different categories inside this machine which I watched at my leisure time. I also have music which I play most often since I'm a fan of music



My PBhev Computer

IMG_20220621_173011_868.jpg

IMG_20220621_173118_120.jpg

BrandYear Used
PBhev Laptop2020 till present date

PBhev stands for Paul Biya higher education and vision.

Cameroon is becoming more and more ingenious and advancing in the aspect of educational technology as President of state, president Paul Biya had personified the distribution of 50,000 laptops to be shared and distributed across all University students in Cameroon both private and government Universities

2020 was our batch as we where distributed with the laptops. Each student was entitled to have 1 laptop. This is why I had the previllege to also have one laptop. The main idea of this laptop distributions was to help enable students to carry out effective learning without facing any difficulties

After my graduation, I have continued using the laptop most especially in watching music videos, movies and many other things



My Smart Phone

Screenshot_20220622-105631.jpg

BrandYear Used
Phantom X2021 till present

This is my latest technological advancement as far as smart phones is concerned. I bought this phone last year October 2021 so as to improve in my steemit activities since the phone I was using was really slow because of low RAM and ROM, slow network. Enfact everything about the phone was slow. So I decided to buy this one which has a RAM=8GB, ROM=256GB, Android version= 11, good quality Camera of 48M dual camera and 50M Triple Camera. It's network system enables me to browse both in 3G 4G network system

Since then, this phone have been of great use to me as I fine it easy in browsing effectively, communicating with my friends, watching videos, listening to music and most of all enjoying my journey in steeming because the phone is relatively fast and smart hence boosting me to create as many post as possible, comment by engaging with others and also replying to all my messages



My Wifi Box


IMG_20220622_083009_797.jpg
Wifi box

BrandYear Used
JioFi2021 till present

This is my WiFi box which i have been using since last year. This WiFi is usually use to connect internet wirelessly to my mobile and computer device. One thing I love about it is that they are highly secured. I love using it because it's internet connection is relatively always high hence making browsing very easy going for me



Flat Screen Tv


IMG_20220622_085333_765.jpg
Flat Screen Tv

We have been using this flat screen tv for almost a year. We had long graduated from using analog TV. We have now advance to digital TV which is the flat screen and a smart TV.

I watched programs in this TV every blessed day because we have cable which comes with hundreds of entertaining TV channels. It's from this TV that I obtained alot of updated information especially when I am watching the news because I love watching Aljezira, CNN, BBC, CRTV and Equinox channel

Conclusion

Thanks so much for your time everyone, I am inviting my fellow friends @tangwe-rene, @tenguhatanga, @wyzcekunited, @monjuapollonia, and @echamroland to come and participate in this amazing contest

My regards : @chiabertrand

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

steemit azerbaijan.jfif
Status Club
club75
Steemexclusive
No Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
350 Words
Post Quality
8.5/10


You are really really good @chiabertrand, in blogging, your really doing well in your details, I appreciate the technology been used from the laptop, to the Flat screen tv, I really do like the Lenovo laptop, thanks for sharing.

Let me use this medium to apply for apprenticeship to you, thanks for sharing once again.

Thank you @jammyroberts for your appreciative words. It makes me to work harder because people like you admire my work here on steemit

Let me use this medium to apply for apprenticeship to you, thanks for sharing once again.

Hahaha 🤣😂 you can be funny bro.. by the way , we are out to help each other grow, so you are always free to come to me for help and I will be happy helping you

Thanks for the feedback.

You have clearly shown us the technological equipment you are using. You have a beautiful presentation, friend. Technology has made life easier for us. I can imagine out fathers who lived when they was no mobile phones....

How did they enjoy life. If they had to reach another person in a far place, they will have to trek and go there... Only few, rich people could afford horses. But today everyone can open a mobile phone and put a call through to anyone they want to reach.

Thanks to God for giving us power of innovation. In few years to come, I believe technology will also go far, more technological equipment will be created through the power of innovation and creativity.

Thank you for sharing with your technological equipment with us.

Kind regards!

Thank you for appreciating my post brother

I can imagine out fathers who lived when they was no mobile phones....

Hahaha 🤣😂 I use to also wonder oooh. Because for me, it is just as if they where really suffering 😂

Thanks to God for giving us power of innovation. In the next few years to come, I believe technology will also go far, more technological equipment will be created through the power of innovation and creativity.

Yes I think technology will continue evolving everyday and new things will be discovered while old ones will be advancing in a more updated technological ways.

Wow, you have Jio WiFi Router, that is an Indian Company. And the person who owns this company hails from my city. It makes me really proud that they have done so much in their lifetime, and now they are making the whole population of India proud.

Your laptops are cool, and the other one (PBhev) looks quite old. I think it has served its purpose.

Greetings brother,

I'm glad to hear that Jio Wifi was invented in your country and the man Is from your city. Your country is indeed a blessed country when it comes to technology because I have heard of India alot and the rate at which technology is evolving there

Your laptops are cool, and the other one (PBhev) looks quite old. I think it has served its purpose.

Hahaha 🤣 you are right because from its looks, it is really old.. However, it's not that old, it is because water had touched the machine which caused it to start peeling, hence making it to look too old

Thank you for showing us your technology world, with this your new phone you will be able to work smoothly on Steemit with no disturbance of storage being full.

Your president really did a great job distributing laptops to 50,000 student, this will surely help the students in learning, research and project, especially the student that has no laptop before. Thank you for sharing.

I'm glad you have known about my Technological gadgets I use. Yeah, the phone is relatively fast when it comes to browsing, so I don't face any major difficulties In browsing

As for the presidential grants of 50,000 laptops, it has really help us alot most especially the students who could not afford a laptop

You have really took your time to discuss your technological world in a very simple way that can be understood by everyone. I like your flat screen TV. It looks very neat and nice. Thanks for sharing this amazing article.

Yoo bro, thanks for appreciating my post and also liking the flat screen TV

Umh.. I can see that you love your technology. It must be the young age that counts for you. (•ิ‿•ิ)
You've got the wrong smart phone.. iPhone is the best!
Good luck for the contest!

Hahaha 🤣 yes iPhone is the best but only when it comes to Camera. As for browsing and battery life span, this my PhantomX is the best as compared to an iphone

We live in a town where electricity constantly go on and off... So it's preferable using phantomX phone rather than an iphone because of battery life span

I can use my PhantomX for 24hrs without charging it but with an iPhone, it's totally impossible

Reading through your post I must say you are a technology rich guy. Look at all the gadgets you've got. I now know how you make it on the steemit platform because you have many resources to help you at anytime you want.

Technology I can say is really good as we get to achieve so much and especially easy communication through technology tools like our phones.

Thanks for inviting me into the contest. My entry is loading and will drop soon.

Reading through your post I must say you are a technology rich guy. Look at all the gadgets you've got.

Hahaha 🤣😂 but not as you think oooh.. its just luck and I am aiming for a more better life than this

I now know how you make it on the steemit platform because you have many resources to help you at anytime you want.

This is true dear. I thank God for the good steeming tools I got because I hadly fine it difficult in browsing since I have everything needed to carry out effective browsing and steeming

Technology I can say is really good as we get to achieve so much and especially easy communication through technology tools like our phones.

As of now, phone still stand out the best technological advancement gadget that have been useful to the whole world

You have detailed a lot about technology, year by year we see different advanced of technically products, that technology for you it never stop, there are still more to come in the future, sometimes I wonder how the 23generation would look like, maybe humans will never work again.
You have a good technical products, the phantom x to be precise, it is a good cell phone, the roma and ram are of different there are some of 4Gram and 64Grom, I am familiar with such mobile cos I have few friends that uses such product.
Good luck

Greetings brother, thanks for acknowledging my post. Yeah PhantomX phone is the best Tecno product so far because of its numerous advantages in terms of Camera, battery, network and so many other things. That's why I had to purchase it

You got a high catchy device
Steem on

Tecno phantom my dream phone but recently am in love with camons now, but Tecno is my best brand when it comes to smart phones.
I appreciate the fact that the president has a good heart to give out laptops to students that will encourage every serious student to do more better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18