You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Enagement Challenge || Season 2, Week 3 || My technology world || by @chiabertrand

Wow, you have Jio WiFi Router, that is an Indian Company. And the person who owns this company hails from my city. It makes me really proud that they have done so much in their lifetime, and now they are making the whole population of India proud.

Your laptops are cool, and the other one (PBhev) looks quite old. I think it has served its purpose.

Sort:  

Greetings brother,

I'm glad to hear that Jio Wifi was invented in your country and the man Is from your city. Your country is indeed a blessed country when it comes to technology because I have heard of India alot and the rate at which technology is evolving there

Your laptops are cool, and the other one (PBhev) looks quite old. I think it has served its purpose.

Hahaha 🤣 you are right because from its looks, it is really old.. However, it's not that old, it is because water had touched the machine which caused it to start peeling, hence making it to look too old

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54