You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Enagement Challenge || Season 2, Week 3 || My technology world || by @chiabertrand

Thank you for showing us your technology world, with this your new phone you will be able to work smoothly on Steemit with no disturbance of storage being full.

Your president really did a great job distributing laptops to 50,000 student, this will surely help the students in learning, research and project, especially the student that has no laptop before. Thank you for sharing.

Sort:  

I'm glad you have known about my Technological gadgets I use. Yeah, the phone is relatively fast when it comes to browsing, so I don't face any major difficulties In browsing

As for the presidential grants of 50,000 laptops, it has really help us alot most especially the students who could not afford a laptop

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54