You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Enagement Challenge || Season 2, Week 3 || My technology world || by @chiabertrand

You are really really good @chiabertrand, in blogging, your really doing well in your details, I appreciate the technology been used from the laptop, to the Flat screen tv, I really do like the Lenovo laptop, thanks for sharing.

Let me use this medium to apply for apprenticeship to you, thanks for sharing once again.

Sort:  

Thank you @jammyroberts for your appreciative words. It makes me to work harder because people like you admire my work here on steemit

Let me use this medium to apply for apprenticeship to you, thanks for sharing once again.

Hahaha 🤣😂 you can be funny bro.. by the way , we are out to help each other grow, so you are always free to come to me for help and I will be happy helping you

Thanks for the feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60180.20
ETH 2604.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54