#Club75- Applications for the Position of Moderator On Steem Health Style Community | by @doctorstrips

in Steem Health Style2 years ago

Assalamualaikum,

Greetings and congratulations to all the Steemian friends as well as heartfelt greetings and congratulations to the organizers of the Steem Health Style community.

I hope you are all very well, I am also very well in your prayers Alhamdulillah.

Picsart_22-03-28_17-06-04-852.jpgSource

What I am going to share with you today article is-
#Club75- Applications for the Position of Moderator On Steem Health Style Community | by @doctorstrips

I hope you may like.So get started-

Introduction

We make money using our skill from Steemit media and there are some communities that need some staff to manage for organizing. That staff of Steem Health Style Community is describe my bio-data and experience as a candidate.

Basic Information

Picsart_22-02-13_19-25-31-456.jpg

My name:-

MD Nayeb Ali

My profession:-

High School Teacher,
First-Aid Doctor,
YouTuber,
And
Website blogger.

My Steemit username:-

@doctorstrips

First Join On Steemit:-

February,2021

Nationality :

Bangladeshi

Languages :

Bengoli /English

Club Status(Now) :

#club75

Next-#Club5050

Experience on steemit Blockchain :

Have been active since February 2021.

Daily Active time on steemit :

From 9am to 12 pm and
4pm to 11pm (GMT+6 Dhaka)

Role:

ADMIN on "Lebu Techno Steem Community".

Popular Posts

From February 2021 to the present day I have been given links and screenshot to three popular posts and mension below-

The first popular post on Steemit in Zero to Infinity Community-

বিনা পরিশ্রমে বিনা খরচে যে উদ্ভিদ থেকে প্রচুর ফসল পাওয়া যায়

Screenshot_20220327-215959.png

Second in Amar Bangla blog community-

"এসো নিজে করি (DIY)"|| নিরামিষ বা সাদামাটা খিচুড়ি তৈরি রেসিপি || ১০% লাজুক-খ্যাঁকের জন্য।

Screenshot_20220327-222303.png

In the Third Steem Skill Share Community-

✒️ Steem Skillshare Contest | Share your vowel letters of your mother tongue by handwriting 🖋️ | #club5050

Screenshot_20220327-220601.png

My Community

The name of my community is Lebu Techno Steem.

To visit Click here

Screenshot_20220328-180220.png

Special thanks for great support to

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator07
@booming01
@booming02
@booming03
@booming04

My Others Link

My Discord

Follow my Twitter

conect my Linkedin

Visit my adfty.biz profile

Like my Facebook

Follow my Instagram

Follow my pinterest

Photographic description

Containing DeviceScreenshot of Android Phone
Phone name and modelSymphony Z25
Camera Resolution13 megapixels
Sourcepixabay.com
CategoryApplication post
Editing appPicsart app
Editor@doctorstrips
LocationVendabari, Rangpur, Bangladesh
what3words locationhttps://w3w.co/sufferer.backfiring.trailers

Best Regards

@doctorstrips

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for showing interest in this position. Good luck

Thanks 😊👍 so much dear 🥰

 2 years ago 

Thank you for showing interest and applying for the role of mod.

Welcome 😄😁 dear friend

Good luck friend

Thanks 😊👍 so much dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74