SEC - S15W6 | My heart is with steemcurator01

in STEEM INDONESIA5 months ago

Screenshot_20240219_142957~2.jpg

Cover created on Canva

Assalamualaikum all steemians friends, How are you today, I hope your news is always fine.

Hi friends of the STEEM INDONESIA Community, On this occasion I will take part in a challenge or Steemit Engagement Challenge S15W6 issued by the @steem.indonesia community. Hopefully I will be successful in this season's Challenge Challenge.


If you were given one opportunity to pour out your heart, what would you like to express with "steemcurator01"? State your reasons why?

friendship-3702086_1280.jpg
Pixabay

I am very grateful for what he has given me, namely the greatest support for me all this time, even though now it is difficult for me to get support from him. But I will never forget about him because a few months ago I was a very active steemian and very often got support from him. I really miss him, I really want to meet him. I am very grateful for this challenge that I can meet him again.

The first point is that I am very grateful for the support and attention towards me. Thanks to his support, I was able to reach three thousand steem power in 3 months of working on Steemit in 2023. But I want to apologize to him for disappointing him because I have powering up steem, honestly I didn't know where else to go at that time, my economy really needed that, that's one thing I made so I could provide additional funds for my own kiosk.

There were many problems that I faced at that time, so this time I want to discuss and share my complaints with steemcurator01 himself directly, I hope he will be happy to meet me again, I promise to always be routine and continue to give the best here, I try to get a vote from him again... His service to me has failed until now and has not been repaid because I really wanted to achieve my first dolphin because at that time every post I made always had support from him.

The reason why I powered up Steem at that time was because I had met him in my dreams, maybe this time it was right for me to tell him about Steemcurotor01. Yes, it's true, I know in your hearts that because at that time I was being cared for and supported by him, suddenly I did something I didn't want to do. At that time, I honestly told sc01 because I really needed funds within a month.

I'm surrounded by debts that I haven't paid off, my economy is really declining, and I don't have anything else, plus I really love my mother because of delays in building the kiosk, I've been trying to find everywhere to get steem in my account. I'm not bothered but the problems are piling up and I can't find another way other than powering up Steem.

I am grateful for the support from the curator team and steemcurotor01 and others, thanks to working at steemit I was able to pay off all debts and was able to resume building the kiosk in front of my house. I postponed my work on Steemit because I knew it was a mistake. At that time I really missed my Steemians friends who I hadn't seen for a long time, but around two months later I tried to get back to work and was active again in posting a post entitled the diary game.

Until now I am back to being active and regularly sharing interesting posts, I took part in contests organized by senior steemians and am back active as usual, I hope my complaints, steemcurotor01 can accept my mistakes and return to being friends with me, hopefully steemcurotor01 can give me a chance this time.

I will promise him that I will give a beautiful reply. I will try my best to get my dream here and will not waste any more of the great support he gave me. Thank you very much steemcurotor01 for hearing my story of complaints. Hopefully the future will always be smooth and continued success in making everything easier for me and for steemcurotor01.


What Is your question related to support votes on the Steemit platform or other personal issues?

meeting-1002800_1280.webp
Pixabay

The support from steemcurotor01 is very big, it will influence our steem to improve more easily. I'm not the only one who really wants to get votes of support from SC01 and other SCXX. Those who work at Steemit really want to get votes from it to make it easier for our steem to rise higher. I myself am happy to be able to get support votes from several other SCXX. For me, this is very lucky if we get support from several other SCXX.

Because there are not a few people who are on Steemit and have been activated, there are a lot of steemians in this world and several other countries, millions of millions of steemians work here, so that's why I think I as a steemian are very grateful because I am still supported and can get sounds From some SCXX. My question this time is just that and not much. Because I want to know more deeply. Below I want to ask a few questions.

• Can we get more support from SC01 if our account is bad or has been powered up, apart from the posts selected by the monthly curator team?

I am very sure that if we work well again and take part in challenges such as being active in Challenges and others, we will definitely be able to get votes again.

• Second, does steemcurotor01 monitor all other steemian user accounts, unactivated accounts and verified accounts.


What is your praise for the performance of "steemcurator01" so far. Is it positive or negative? Maybe both of them can be explained very perfectly?

meeting-1020227_1280.webp
Pixabay

The way steemcurotor01 performs for me is absolutely impossible, what I call it because I saw during my time joining steemit several other users who gave support votes, it is truly extraordinary to monitor posts that are worthy of being supported, apart from the Season Challenge posts steemcurotor01 provides support for active steemian users and good quality posts, So that's why the second question asked, Does steemcurotor01 monitor small and large account users for those it supports, It really monitors all user owner accounts.

Steemcurotor01 for me is very good for the support he gives to steemian users, Not tough tough to get a few percent of votes from him, It really helps to improve our STEEM, I am very happy when I get votes from him every time I get votes from him I am very excited and I'm always happy to look for even better content because I know I have a choice.


Give your sweetest smile after pouring out your heart with "steemcurator01" as a gift that will never be forgotten after meeting you.

personal-1264695_1280.webp
Pixabay

My smile can't lie and always smiles at me. It's nice to be able to meet a large team of curators. In fact, I'm very happy to be able to relax with them and tell stories about my complaints and complaints on Steemit together with Steemcurotor01. I have promised to do good work and apologize for not repeating my mistake again. My heart felt relieved that I had visited his house and sought deeper knowledge.

I am very grateful for the support and trust in caring for me, I don't have a big prize, but I have a long prize, I prove it to work at Steemit, I will prove to SteemCurotor0 in the future I can achieve my target, namely having a Dolphin Club. and dolphin even has its own community, with the help of minimal support. This is my promise to steemcurotor0.

Well... steemians friends, maybe that's all from me in the SEC-S15W6 post entitled
My heart is with steemcurator01 I hope my steemians friends will be entertained by my post this time. I AM MISWAR Greetings to all steemians.


I want to invite several steemians friends to participate in this Challenge event @wakeupkitty @wakeupkitty.pal @kouba01 @wilmer1988 @pandora2010 @yancar, Thank you.

Thank you very much for visiting my post this time, Peace be upon you all.

About Me

Screenshot_20240217_104747~2.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
 5 months ago 

Saludos cordiales gran amigo miswarofficiall, un gusto para mi saludarte y leer tu participación, gracias por la invitación a este reto.

Definitivamente estamos aquí haciendo lo que nos gusta, pero también tenemos problemas económicos en nuestras vidas, por ello no debemos ser juzgados y pues lastimosamente aquí en steemit cuando haces power down pierdes apoyo y luego es difícil recuperarlo, pero no es imposible, solo debes seguir trabajando.

Suerte amigo.

 5 months ago 

Sí señor Yancar, siempre hago lo mejor que puedo y trabajo duro, siempre soy consistente aquí nuevamente, les demostraré a otros amigos steemian que puedo obtener buenos resultados y lograr los objetivos de mis sueños.💪

Muchas gracias por tu visita, mi hermano.😊

 5 months ago 

Hello friend

You shared how much you love the great curator stressing how he helped you reach about 3k SP one months which is a great ordeal of success. You shared that you have to power down and satisfy your needs of completing your kiosk which is not an easy feat. You have been active working with the team you claimed but had to take a break but now you are back and you are on the hunt to hitting your first dolphin. I'm glad you shared this with us and success in the challenge my dear friend.

 5 months ago 

Heheh yes sir, I really miss you. Hopefully I can reach my SP again this month😊.

Greetings sir🤝

I believe you meant to say you "powered down" instead op powered up.

Perhaps steemcurator01 or someone else can tell if this is the reason?

Perhaps it is because you gave up on writing?

It is quite a prestation to gain 3000 SP within 3 months it took me years to have that amount.

I can imagine the curators can't reward everyone with upvotes. It also might be more difficult to find good content back especially if there are thousands of posts a day.

I hope it's true your debts are paid off and you the kiosks is a help if it comes to your finances.

I find it a bit hard to believe that it's not allowed to ever use Steem if in need. Isn't that why many join this platform?

It also must be possible to skip a day or a few. No one can be here 24/7 365 days a year.

We have obligations, work, can get sick and a right to relax or go enjoy a vacation without internet or work.

It seems to me good content is more important than writing several posts a day.

We Steemians could also help each other by giving upvotes daily, even if we are in a hurry and can not read others that much or comment.

I wish you a great time on this platform my dear friend in the less spare time you have. You are a very busy man and still recovering.
Take it easy.

🍀❤️

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much, my brother, for providing a very extraordinary comment for me.🖐️😊

I will prove to all steemians that I can get up again and there is no complaining, I pursue it with sincerity and slowly.💪❤️

Of course you can grow again. You did it begore so you can do it again.
All this platform needs is commitment.

🍀❤️

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @malikusman1


 5 months ago 

Terimakasih banyak atas dukungan dari sc06 @malikusman1 🤗

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Halo teman senang bisa membaca artikel anda.

setiap anggota tim ini pastinya ingin mendapatkan dukungan dari SC01 dikarenakan dengan ada dukungan tersebut,di sini kita bisa menambahkan steem power, dikarenakan SC01 merupakan akun yang mempunyai steem power yang luar biasa banyaknya.

Dengan adanya kontes ini di sini kita bisa mencurahkan isi hati anda terkait kinerja SC01,dan di sini anda selalu bersyukur disaat mendapatkan dukungan darinya dengan begitu Anda bisa melunasi hutang-hutang anda.

Selain itu Anda juga sangat aktif di steemit, dengan membuat konten-konten yang menarik dan berkualitas, dan mengikuti kontes-kontes yang diselenggarakan oleh senior-senior kita yang ada di steemit.

Dengan adanya kontes ini di sini kita bisa mencurahkan isi hati kita terkait kinerja SC01, dan di sini anda telah memberikan sedikit komentar yang positif, dan memberikan senyuman Termanis untuk SC01.

Terima kasih telah mencurahkan isi hati anda di postingan ini dengan kami di sini,semoga Anda sukses di kontes minggu ini.

 5 months ago 

Terimakasih banyak bg atas dukungan dan kunjungannya ✌️

Saludos amigo, que bueno cuando se tiene el apoyo del steemcurator01, es motivo para seguir adelante en esta plataforma. Muy bien tu post. Bendiciones

 5 months ago 

Muchas gracias por su apoyo y por brindarme comentarios extraordinarios.😊

Hello @miswarofficiall, your heartfelt post expresses gratitude for past support from "steemcurator01." Your narrative about the challenges you faced and the impact of support on your life is touching. Your questions about support for active users and monitoring accounts show curiosity. Wishing you success in your Steemit journey and rebuilding your kiosk.

 5 months ago 

Terimakasih banyak atas kunjungan sobat, Salam sejahtera 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62