You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S15W6 | My heart is with steemcurator01

in STEEM INDONESIA5 months ago

Hello friend

You shared how much you love the great curator stressing how he helped you reach about 3k SP one months which is a great ordeal of success. You shared that you have to power down and satisfy your needs of completing your kiosk which is not an easy feat. You have been active working with the team you claimed but had to take a break but now you are back and you are on the hunt to hitting your first dolphin. I'm glad you shared this with us and success in the challenge my dear friend.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Heheh yes sir, I really miss you. Hopefully I can reach my SP again this month😊.

Greetings sir🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62